1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to BNE
JQ Return flights from $372
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Thu 22 Aug$372
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Mon 26 Aug$374
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$392
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Sun 25 Aug$395
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$396
Dep. Sat 02 FebRet. Sun 10 Feb$412
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Fri 08 Feb$415
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Sun 10 Feb$415
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Fri 08 Feb$417
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Fri 23 Aug$417
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Tue 06 Aug$417
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$419
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Fri 15 Mar$419
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Tue 12 Feb$426
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Mon 04 Feb$433
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Tue 12 Feb$433
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$433
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Wed 14 Aug$433
Dep. Sun 10 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$437
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Fri 23 Aug$437
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Thu 14 Mar$437
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$437
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$439
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Thu 30 May$442
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Tue 05 Mar$443
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$450
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$453
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$453
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Fri 08 Mar$453
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$455
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$455
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$455
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Mon 09 Sep$455
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$457
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$457
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Sun 03 Feb$459
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Sun 03 Feb$459
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Tue 05 Feb$462
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Sat 16 Mar$470

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali), the quickest return trip is 11 hours and 30 minutes
  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours later than Brisbane.
  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport located at 6-8 The Circuit, Brisbane is the closest hotel to Brisbane airport.
  • 14 airlines fly the route between Denpasar (Bali) and Brisbane. This includes Emirates, EVA Air, Virgin Australia, China Southern, Air Niugini Pty, China Airlines, Thai Airways.
How to get from Brisbane to Denpasar/Bali
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 30m