1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to BNE
JQ Return flights from $323
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$323
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$323
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$323
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$323
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$323
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$323
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$323
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$323
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$323
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$323
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$323
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$323
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$323
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$323
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$323
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$323
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Sat 07 Dec$323
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$326
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$338
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$338
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$338
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$338
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$338
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$338
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$341
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$344
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$353
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$353
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$360
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$361
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$369
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$369
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$369
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$370
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$370
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$381
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$381
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$381
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$384

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali), the quickest return trip is 11 hours and 30 minutes
  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours later than Brisbane.
  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport located at 6-8 The Circuit, Brisbane is the closest hotel to Brisbane airport.
  • 14 airlines fly the route between Denpasar (Bali) and Brisbane. This includes Emirates, EVA Air, Virgin Australia, China Southern, Air Niugini Pty, China Airlines, Thai Airways.
How to get from Brisbane to Denpasar/Bali
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 30m