1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

JQ Return flights from $355
Depart Mon 26 AugReturn Thu 29 Aug$355
Depart Mon 26 AugReturn Tue 27 Aug$355
JQShow more Flights
Depart Tue 27 AugReturn Thu 29 Aug$358
Depart Sun 25 AugReturn Tue 27 Aug$374
Depart Thu 01 AugReturn Tue 06 Aug$391
Depart Thu 01 AugReturn Thu 08 Aug$391
Depart Mon 05 AugReturn Thu 15 Aug$391
Depart Wed 12 JunReturn Mon 26 Aug$392
Depart Wed 21 AugReturn Tue 27 Aug$394
Depart Thu 22 AugReturn Tue 27 Aug$394
Depart Fri 23 AugReturn Tue 27 Aug$394
Depart Sat 24 AugReturn Tue 27 Aug$394
Depart Mon 26 AugReturn Fri 30 Aug$394
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$415
Depart Mon 29 AprReturn Mon 06 May$431
Depart Mon 11 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$431
Depart Sun 03 MarReturn Sun 17 Mar$435
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Fri 01 Feb$455
Depart Wed 30 JanReturn Sun 03 Feb$455
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$455
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Wed 21 Aug$455
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$455
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Sat 04 May$469
Depart Tue 28 MayReturn Sat 08 Jun$470
Depart Wed 29 MayReturn Sat 08 Jun$470
Depart Thu 06 JunReturn Tue 11 Jun$470
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$470
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$470
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$470
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$470
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Sun 24 Feb$470
Depart Wed 30 JanReturn Wed 13 Feb$471
Depart Wed 22 MayReturn Fri 31 May$473
Depart Wed 30 JanReturn Wed 06 Feb$475
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Thu 29 Aug$476
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Wed 06 Feb$477
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Fri 03 May$488
Depart Fri 31 MayReturn Sat 08 Jun$489
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$490

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
  -$9947  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$808  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2979  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$5460  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$5262  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4319  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$5393  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali), the quickest return trip is 11 hours and 30 minutes
  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours later than Brisbane.
  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport located at 6-8 The Circuit, Brisbane is the closest hotel to Brisbane airport.
  • 14 airlines fly the route between Denpasar (Bali) and Brisbane. This includes Emirates, EVA Air, Virgin Australia, China Southern, Air Niugini Pty, China Airlines, Thai Airways.
How to get from Brisbane to Denpasar/Bali
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 30m