1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to BNE
JQ Return flights from $361
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$361
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Wed 13 Mar$380
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Wed 13 Mar$380
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$380
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$380
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$400
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$400
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$401
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$409
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$411
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$419
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$419
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$419
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Mon 29 Jul$419
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$419
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$419
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$419
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$426
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$426
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$427
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$429
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$434
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$434
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$434
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$434
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$434
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$434
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$434
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$434
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$439
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Fri 09 Aug$439
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$439
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$439
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$439
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$439
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$439
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$439
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$439
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$439

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali), the quickest return trip is 11 hours and 30 minutes
  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours later than Brisbane.
  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport located at 6-8 The Circuit, Brisbane is the closest hotel to Brisbane airport.
  • 14 airlines fly the route between Denpasar (Bali) and Brisbane. This includes Emirates, EVA Air, Virgin Australia, China Southern, Air Niugini Pty, China Airlines, Thai Airways.
How to get from Brisbane to Denpasar/Bali
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 30m