1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

VA Return flights from $486
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$486
Depart Tue 16 JulReturn Sun 28 Jul$486
VAShow more Flights
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$494
Depart Tue 27 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$494
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$494
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$494
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$504
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$504
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$513
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Thu 14 Feb$513
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$513
Depart Fri 08 MarReturn Thu 14 Mar$513
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$513
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$513
Depart Tue 27 NovReturn Mon 10 Dec$517
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Tue 12 Mar$523
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$527
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$527
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Thu 14 Feb$530
Depart Tue 30 JulReturn Sun 11 Aug$530
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Thu 14 Feb$531
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$531
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Sun 10 Mar$531
Depart Wed 24 JulReturn Wed 31 Jul$534
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$547
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Thu 07 Feb$549
Depart Sun 03 MarReturn Sun 10 Mar$551
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Sat 16 Feb$552
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sat 09 Feb$552
Depart Mon 20 MayReturn Thu 30 May$552
Depart Tue 21 MayReturn Tue 28 May$552
Depart Sun 04 AugReturn Mon 12 Aug$552
Depart Mon 05 AugReturn Mon 12 Aug$552
Depart Tue 06 AugReturn Tue 13 Aug$552
Depart Mon 13 MayReturn Tue 21 May$566
Depart Mon 05 AugReturn Tue 13 Aug$570
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Mon 10 Dec$592
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$598
Depart Wed 24 AprReturn Wed 08 May$600

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$8394  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$8162$9947  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$7642  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$7633  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$973$895$808  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$7703$2979  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$5493$5460  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali), the quickest return trip is 11 hours and 30 minutes
  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours later than Brisbane.
  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport located at 6-8 The Circuit, Brisbane is the closest hotel to Brisbane airport.
  • 14 airlines fly the route between Denpasar (Bali) and Brisbane. This includes Emirates, EVA Air, Virgin Australia, China Southern, Air Niugini Pty, China Airlines, Thai Airways.
How to get from Brisbane to Denpasar/Bali
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 30m