1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

VA Return flights from $524
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$524
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Tue 23 Oct$524
VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$524
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$524
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$524
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$524
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$524
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Fri 30 Nov$524
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Wed 07 Nov$524
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$524
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Fri 16 Nov$524
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$524
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$524
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Fri 09 Nov$524
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Fri 16 Nov$524
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$524
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$524
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$524
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Thu 07 Feb$524
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$524
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Tue 12 Feb$524
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Sun 10 Feb$524
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$524
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$524
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$524
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$524
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$524
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$524
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$524
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$524
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$524
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$524
Depart Sat 23 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$524
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$524
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$524
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$524
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$524
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$524
Depart Fri 08 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$524

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
$1761$1607  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2090$1978  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1233$1315  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$5110$3327  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2348$1977  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1188$1311  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The IATA airport code for Brisbane is BNE and for Denpasar (Bali) it is DPS.
  • Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali), the quickest return trip is 10 hours and 50 minutes with Jetstar Airways
  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours after Brisbane. You might feel jetlagged after the flight.
  • 18 airlines fly the route between Denpasar (Bali) and Brisbane. This includes Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, China Airlines, Korean Air Lines, Air Niugini, Philippine Airlines, Jetstar Airways.
How to get from Brisbane to Denpasar/Bali
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 30m