1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DUB to BNE
EY Return flights from $956
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$956
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$956
EYShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$956
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$956
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$956
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$956
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$956
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$956
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$956
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$956
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$956
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$956
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$958
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$971
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$990
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$990
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$990
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$990
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$990
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$1,023
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,064
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,064
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,080
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$1,098
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,311
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,313
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,324
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$1,330
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Thu 14 Nov$1,336
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$1,339
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Sun 17 Nov$1,343
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$1,348
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$1,354
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Sat 08 Feb$1,363
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$1,372
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$1,372
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Fri 22 Nov$1,374
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,375
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Thu 14 Nov$1,375
QR Return flights from $2,103
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$2,103
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Fri 22 Nov$2,103
QRShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Sun 17 Nov$2,425
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$2,452
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$2,940
EY,QR Return flights from $2,689
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$2,689
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$2,689
EY,QRShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$2,689
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$2,689
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$2,689
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$2,689
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$2,689
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$2,689
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$2,689
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$2,689
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$2,689
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$2,689
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$2,689
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$2,689
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$2,689
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$2,690
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$2,713
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$2,714
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$2,723
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$2,723
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$2,723
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$2,725
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Sun 17 Nov$2,738
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$2,738
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$2,739
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$2,769
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$2,772
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Fri 22 Nov$2,772
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$2,772
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Thu 14 Nov$2,858
Dep. Thu 18 JunRet. Thu 16 Jul$3,224
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Fri 20 Dec$3,467
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Fri 20 Dec$3,797
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Wed 22 Jan$4,567

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Dublin from Australia and flights to Ireland.

Did you know...

  • Brisbane is 10 hours in front of Dublin.
  • The nearest train station to Brisbane airport is International Terminal Railway Station which is within a kilometre away.
  • The quickest trip from Brisbane to Dublin one-way is 24 hours and 5 minutes. Dubai
How to get from Brisbane to Dublin
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 20m
Layover - 2h 5m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
Dublin (DUB)
7h 50m