1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DUB to BNE
EY Return flights from $1,320
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Tue 30 Apr$1,320
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Wed 12 Jun$1,324
EYShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$1,324
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$1,578
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$1,613
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Sat 20 Jul$1,880
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Fri 12 Jul$2,272
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$5,674
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$5,677
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$5,677
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$5,677
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Thu 02 Jan$5,677
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$6,051
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$6,054
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$6,054
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$6,054
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Thu 02 Jan$6,054

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Dublin from Australia and flights to Ireland.

Did you know...

  • International Terminal Railway Station is the nearest train station to Brisbane airport.
  • Dublin has the IATA code of DUB and Brisbane is BNE.
  • Dublin is 10 hours later than Brisbane.
  • From Brisbane to Dublin is 16,660 km.
How to get from Brisbane to Dublin
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 20m
Layover - 2h 5m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
Dublin (DUB)
7h 50m