1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKG to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Hong Kong Flights.

QF Return flights from $538
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sun 09 Feb$538
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Mon 11 May$555
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Sat 08 Feb$590
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$601
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Fri 26 Jun$618
Dep. Sat 24 OctRet. Tue 03 Nov$630
Dep. Fri 07 AugRet. Mon 10 Aug$675
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$690
Dep. Sun 19 AprRet. Sat 30 May$1,013
Dep. Sun 19 AprRet. Sun 31 May$1,013

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Hong Kong to Brisbane is 6,948 kilometres.
  • Brisbane is 2 hours in front of Hong Kong.
  • Hong Kong has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of HKG.
How to get from Brisbane to Hong Kong
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
8h 50m