1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKG to BNE
QF Return flights from $522
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$522
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Thu 30 May$543
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$564
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$791
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$791
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$791
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$791
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$793
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 27 May$795
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Tue 14 May$796
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Tue 13 Aug$799
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Mon 20 May$804
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$806
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$815
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Mon 03 Jun$817
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$839
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$839
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Thu 16 May$863
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$864
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,076
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,157
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Fri 24 Jan$1,359

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Did you know...

  • Hong Kong has the IATA airport code of HKG.
  • International Terminal Railway Station at Brisbane Airport is the nearest train station to Brisbane airport.
  • 16 hours and 55 minutes is the shortest return flight between Brisbane and Hong Kong
  • 19 airlines fly between Hong Kong and Brisbane. They include Hong Kong Airlines, Air Niugini Pty, Air China, Fiji Airways, China Southern, China Airlines, Emirates.
How to get from Brisbane to Hong Kong
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
8h 50m