1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Hong Kong.

Reverse: HKG to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Hong Kong Flights.

QF Return flights from $551
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Sun 12 May$551
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Wed 15 May$551
QFShow more Flights
Depart Tue 07 MayReturn Wed 15 May$551
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Sun 12 May$551
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Wed 22 May$551
Depart Tue 14 MayReturn Sun 26 May$551
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Sun 26 May$551
Depart Wed 29 MayReturn Wed 26 Jun$551
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Mon 13 May$552
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Wed 05 Jun$552
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Mon 13 May$552
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Wed 15 May$552
Depart Thu 09 MayReturn Sun 19 May$552
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Wed 22 May$552
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Wed 29 May$552
Depart Tue 28 MayReturn Tue 11 Jun$552
Depart Wed 29 MayReturn Wed 05 Jun$552
Depart Wed 05 JunReturn Wed 12 Jun$552
Depart Thu 13 JunReturn Wed 19 Jun$552
Depart Thu 13 JunReturn Sun 23 Jun$552
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Sat 11 May$575
Depart Wed 29 MayReturn Thu 06 Jun$575
Depart Thu 13 JunReturn Sat 22 Jun$575
Depart Wed 12 JunReturn Sun 23 Jun$576
Depart Wed 12 JunReturn Wed 26 Jun$576
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$588
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$588
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$588
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$588
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$588
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Mon 11 Mar$588
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Thu 27 Jun$593
Depart Sat 04 MayReturn Sat 11 May$597
Depart Sat 18 MayReturn Sat 25 May$597
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Sat 11 May$599
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Thu 30 May$601
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Sun 31 Mar$607
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$611
Depart Thu 28 MarReturn Thu 11 Apr$611

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Hong Kong Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAug
+1-$6563----------
-$8133----------
+1-$8420----------
+2-$8536----------
+2-$8536----------
+1-$5761----------
+1-$6268----------
+2-$7865----------

Did you know...

  • Hong Kong has the IATA airport code of HKG.
  • International Terminal Railway Station at Brisbane Airport is the nearest train station to Brisbane airport.
  • 16 hours and 55 minutes is the shortest return flight between Brisbane and Hong Kong
  • 19 airlines fly between Hong Kong and Brisbane. They include Hong Kong Airlines, Air Niugini Pty, Air China, Fiji Airways, China Southern, China Airlines, Emirates.
How to get from Brisbane to Hong Kong
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
8h 50m