1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Hong Kong.

Reverse: HKG to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Hong Kong Flights.

VA Return flights from $498
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Sun 12 May$498
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Mon 13 May$498
VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Wed 15 May$498
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Wed 22 May$498
Depart Thu 09 MayReturn Sun 19 May$498
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Wed 22 May$498
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Wed 29 May$498
Depart Tue 28 MayReturn Tue 11 Jun$498
Depart Wed 29 MayReturn Wed 05 Jun$498
Depart Wed 29 MayReturn Wed 26 Jun$498
Depart Wed 05 JunReturn Wed 12 Jun$498
Depart Wed 12 JunReturn Sun 23 Jun$498
Depart Wed 12 JunReturn Wed 26 Jun$498
Depart Thu 13 JunReturn Wed 19 Jun$498
Depart Thu 13 JunReturn Sun 23 Jun$498
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Sun 26 May$498
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Sun 12 May$502
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Mon 13 May$502
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Wed 15 May$502
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Wed 05 Jun$502
Depart Tue 07 MayReturn Wed 15 May$502
Depart Tue 14 MayReturn Sun 26 May$504
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Thu 27 Jun$520
Depart Wed 29 MayReturn Thu 06 Jun$520
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Thu 30 May$530
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$533
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Mon 11 Mar$533
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$534
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Sun 31 Mar$534
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$537
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$538
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$538
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$543
Depart Thu 13 JunReturn Sat 22 Jun$554
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$556
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$556
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Sat 11 May$558
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Sat 11 May$558
Depart Sun 03 MarReturn Thu 07 Mar$560

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Hong Kong Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAug
+1-$6563----------
-$8133----------
+1-$8420----------
+2-$8536----------
+2-$8536----------
+1-$5761----------
+1-$6268----------
+2-$7865----------

Did you know...

  • Hong Kong has the IATA airport code of HKG.
  • International Terminal Railway Station at Brisbane Airport is the nearest train station to Brisbane airport.
  • 16 hours and 55 minutes is the shortest return flight between Brisbane and Hong Kong
  • 19 airlines fly between Hong Kong and Brisbane. They include Hong Kong Airlines, Air Niugini Pty, Air China, Fiji Airways, China Southern, China Airlines, Emirates.
How to get from Brisbane to Hong Kong
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
8h 50m