1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKG to BNE
VA Return flights from $458
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$458
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$460
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$460
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 27 May$460
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$460
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$470
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Thu 30 May$482
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$491
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$491
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Tue 14 May$491
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Mon 20 May$491
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$500
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$521
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$537
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Tue 13 Aug$537
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$556
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$665
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Mon 03 Jun$727
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Thu 16 May$861
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,069
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,171

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Did you know...

  • Hong Kong has the IATA airport code of HKG.
  • International Terminal Railway Station at Brisbane Airport is the nearest train station to Brisbane airport.
  • 16 hours and 55 minutes is the shortest return flight between Brisbane and Hong Kong
  • 19 airlines fly between Hong Kong and Brisbane. They include Hong Kong Airlines, Air Niugini Pty, Air China, Fiji Airways, China Southern, China Airlines, Emirates.
How to get from Brisbane to Hong Kong
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
8h 50m