1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Hong Kong.

Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKG to BNE
VA Return flights from $536
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 15 May$536
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$540
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Mon 04 Mar$568
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$605
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Sun 23 Jun$674
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Wed 08 May$703
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$756
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Thu 09 May$837
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$969
Dep. Fri 11 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,064
Dep. Sun 18 NovRet. Sun 24 Feb$1,075
Dep. Mon 24 DecRet. Mon 31 Dec$1,503
Dep. Sat 08 DecRet. Sat 05 Jan$1,646
Dep. Sun 30 DecRet. Wed 09 Jan$1,681

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Did you know...

  • Hong Kong has the IATA airport code of HKG.
  • International Terminal Railway Station at Brisbane Airport is the nearest train station to Brisbane airport.
  • 16 hours and 55 minutes is the shortest return flight between Brisbane and Hong Kong
  • 19 airlines fly between Hong Kong and Brisbane. They include Hong Kong Airlines, Air Niugini Pty, Air China, Fiji Airways, China Southern, China Airlines, Emirates.
How to get from Brisbane to Hong Kong
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
8h 50m