1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to BNE
JQ Return flights from $605
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$605
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$751
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$786
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Mon 24 Jun$794
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$800
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Tue 25 Jun$833
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Tue 25 Jun$849
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$876
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Tue 18 Jun$937
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 08 May$1,039
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Fri 10 May$1,058
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$1,067
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Wed 08 May$1,073
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Sun 22 Sep$1,114
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Wed 08 May$1,130
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$1,145
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$1,172
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$1,192
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Fri 23 Aug$1,224
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Thu 11 Jul$1,415
Dep. Fri 18 JanRet. Mon 21 Jan$1,506
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$1,682
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,724
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Sun 10 Feb$1,955
3K,JQ Return flights from $630
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Mon 24 Jun$630
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$707
3K,JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$713
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$718
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Wed 08 May$730
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$750
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,055

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • The Benetti lodge is within a km from Phuket airport.
  • 13 airlines fly the route between Brisbane and Phuket. This includes Fiji Airways, China Eastern, Malaysia Airlines, Emirates, China Southern, Cathay Pacific, Malindo Air.
  • The shortest trip from Brisbane to Phuket one-way is 11 hours on Singapore Airlines. Singapore
  • Phuket is 3 hours behind Brisbane.
How to get from Brisbane to Phuket
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 20m
Layover - 55m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m