1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Phuket, Thailand.

Brisbane to Phuket

Phuket to Brisbane

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: HKT to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Phuket Flights.

JQ Return flights from $726
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Wed 12 Dec$726
Depart Sat 26 MayReturn Wed 30 May$769
JQShow more Flights
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$770
Depart Mon 14 MayReturn Tue 22 May$803
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Fri 25 May$833
Depart Fri 10 AugReturn Thu 16 Aug$841
Depart Wed 13 JunReturn Fri 29 Jun$895
Depart Sat 02 JunReturn Wed 13 Jun$935
Depart Sun 03 JunReturn Wed 13 Jun$961
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$979
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Sat 20 Oct$1,053
Depart Thu 31 MayReturn Sat 16 Jun$1,064
Depart Thu 28 JunReturn Sat 28 Jul$1,209
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Wed 10 Oct$1,221

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Phuket Return Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
+2$921$1050  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3  -$868  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3  -$827  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$862  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2$969$875  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2$1012$913  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$649$665  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Brisbane to Phuket, the shortest return flight is 21 hours and 15 minutes with Singapore Airlines. Singapore
  • The nearest hotel to Phuket airport is The Benetti lodge which is within a km away.
  • 18 airlines fly the route between Phuket and Brisbane. They include Hainan Airlines, Bangkok Airways, Air Seychelles, Cathay Pacific Airways, Singapore Airlines, Qantas Airways, Jetstar Airways and more.
  • Phuket is 3 hours behind Brisbane. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
How to get from Brisbane to Phuket
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 20m
Layover - 55m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
1h 45m