1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HNL to BNE
JQ Return flights from $766
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$766
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$768
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$793
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$813
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$815
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$818
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$844
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$844
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$852
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$874
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$913
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Sat 09 Feb$913
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$916
Dep. Sat 02 FebRet. Sat 09 Feb$923
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Wed 20 Feb$948
Dep. Sun 17 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$957
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$960
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$988
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$1,157
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,165
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$1,220
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Fri 12 Jul$1,238
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,345
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Wed 24 Apr$1,376
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$1,553
Dep. Tue 22 JanRet. Sun 03 Feb$1,603
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$2,460

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Honolulu from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • Brisbane has the IATA airport code of BNE.
  • 17 airlines operate the route from Brisbane to Honolulu. They include Philippine Airlines, Korean Air, Air Canada, Delta, United, Air New Zealand, Fiji Airways.
  • The Airport Honolulu Hotel is nearby Honolulu airport.
  • Hawaiian Airlines has the quickest flight between Brisbane and Honolulu at 9 hours and 15 minutes
How to get from Brisbane to Honolulu
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Honolulu (HNL)
9h 20m