1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Honolulu, United States (USA).

Brisbane to Honolulu

Honolulu to Brisbane

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: HNL to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Honolulu Flights.

JQ Return flights from $721
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Mon 04 Jun$721
Depart Sat 02 JunReturn Wed 13 Jun$788
JQShow more Flights
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$807
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Fri 01 Feb$811
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$827
Depart Mon 16 JulReturn Tue 24 Jul$857
Depart Fri 22 JunReturn Sat 30 Jun$897
Depart Sun 19 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$898
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Wed 19 Dec$907
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Fri 21 Dec$991
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Sat 20 Oct$1,021
Depart Mon 07 MayReturn Fri 18 May$1,077
Depart Tue 26 JunReturn Thu 12 Jul$1,101
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Fri 12 Oct$1,489
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$1,559
Depart Thu 26 AprReturn Wed 02 May$1,729

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Honolulu from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Honolulu Return Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
  -$1722  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2526$2519$11499  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$19459  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$5576$6166$6062  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -$7339  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$18863  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$19157  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Brisbane is 20 hours earlier than Honolulu. You will probably be jetlagged for a few days.
  • Brisbane has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of BNE.
  • 17 airlines operate between Honolulu and Brisbane. They include China Eastern Airlines, Hawaiian Airlines, Philippine Airlines, United Airlines, Qantas Airways, China Airlines, Cathay Pacific Airways.
  • It is 7,554 km from Honolulu to Brisbane.
How to get from Brisbane to Honolulu
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Honolulu (HNL)
9h 20m