1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Honolulu, United States (USA).

Reverse: HNL to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Honolulu Flights.

JQ Return flights from $774
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$774
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Fri 14 Dec$778
JQShow more Flights
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Thu 06 Dec$798
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$801
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Fri 14 Dec$821
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Wed 28 Nov$833
Depart Thu 09 MayReturn Sun 19 May$840
Depart Fri 10 MayReturn Sun 19 May$859
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$864
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Sat 08 Dec$864
Depart Mon 13 MayReturn Thu 23 May$870
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$884
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$905
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$907
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$917
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$922
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Tue 18 Sep$966
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$1,123
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$1,289
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$1,289
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$1,290
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$1,300
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$1,301
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$1,301
Depart Sun 14 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$1,307
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sat 29 Dec$1,425
Depart Sat 12 JanReturn Sat 19 Jan$1,593
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$1,774
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$1,803
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Sun 13 Jan$1,968
Depart Sun 19 MayReturn Fri 14 Jun$2,890

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Honolulu from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Honolulu Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
  -$6062  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$7339  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3955  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4020  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$4622$2386  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4319  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Brisbane is 20 hours earlier than Honolulu. You will probably be jetlagged for a few days.
  • Brisbane has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of BNE.
  • 17 airlines operate between Honolulu and Brisbane. They include China Eastern Airlines, Hawaiian Airlines, Philippine Airlines, United Airlines, Qantas Airways, China Airlines, Cathay Pacific Airways.
  • It is 7,554 km from Honolulu to Brisbane.
How to get from Brisbane to Honolulu
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Honolulu (HNL)
9h 20m