1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Honolulu, United States (USA).

Reverse: HNL to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Honolulu Flights.

JQ Return flights from $771
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Tue 13 Nov$771
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$841
JQShow more Flights
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$847
Depart Sun 14 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$860
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Tue 07 Aug$871
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$947
Depart Mon 16 JulReturn Thu 09 Aug$974
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Wed 10 Oct$1,201
Depart Tue 24 JulReturn Wed 01 Aug$1,362
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Sat 29 Sep$1,433
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,683
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$1,761

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Honolulu from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Honolulu Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMay
  -$11499  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$5576$6166$6062  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$7339  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$11826  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6362  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1428  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$3604$2923  -$3955  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Brisbane is 20 hours earlier than Honolulu. You will probably be jetlagged for a few days.
  • Brisbane has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of BNE.
  • 17 airlines operate between Honolulu and Brisbane. They include China Eastern Airlines, Hawaiian Airlines, Philippine Airlines, United Airlines, Qantas Airways, China Airlines, Cathay Pacific Airways.
  • It is 7,554 km from Honolulu to Brisbane.
How to get from Brisbane to Honolulu
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Honolulu (HNL)
9h 20m