1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HNL to BNE
JQ Return flights from $744
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$744
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$744
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$750
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$763
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Mon 20 May$820
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$824
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$834
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sat 08 Jun$857
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$877
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$924
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$973
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,057
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$1,085
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Wed 30 Oct$1,108
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Fri 19 Apr$1,131
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$1,256
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$1,257
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$1,260
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Fri 03 May$1,303
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Fri 11 Oct$1,311
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$1,320
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 04 May$1,398
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$1,399
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,440
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,454

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Honolulu from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • Brisbane has the IATA airport code of BNE.
  • 17 airlines operate the route from Brisbane to Honolulu. They include Philippine Airlines, Korean Air, Air Canada, Delta, United, Air New Zealand, Fiji Airways.
  • The Airport Honolulu Hotel is nearby Honolulu airport.
  • Hawaiian Airlines has the quickest flight between Brisbane and Honolulu at 9 hours and 15 minutes
How to get from Brisbane to Honolulu
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Honolulu (HNL)
9h 20m