1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAS to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Las Vegas Flights.

VA Return flights from $965
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$965
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$965
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Mon 11 May$965
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$966
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$966
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$966
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$966
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$966
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$966
Dep. Wed 20 MayRet. Sun 31 May$966
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$983
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$988
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$988
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Tue 07 Apr$989
Dep. Wed 20 MayRet. Sun 24 May$990
Dep. Tue 04 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$990
Dep. Wed 05 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$990
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$1,003
Dep. Thu 06 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$1,003
Dep. Sun 04 OctRet. Sun 18 Oct$1,003
Dep. Mon 05 OctRet. Sun 18 Oct$1,003
Dep. Mon 05 OctRet. Mon 19 Oct$1,003
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$1,007
Dep. Sun 09 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$1,007
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,009
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,009
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$1,009
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$1,009
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$1,009
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$1,009
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$1,009
Dep. Tue 14 AprRet. Fri 08 May$1,009
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,010
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,010
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Sat 29 Aug$1,015
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Tue 25 Aug$1,022
Dep. Sat 25 AprRet. Mon 04 May$1,023
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Thu 07 May$1,030
Dep. Sun 19 JulRet. Sun 26 Jul$1,030
QF Return flights from $978
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$978
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$984
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 26 OctRet. Tue 03 Nov$984
Dep. Tue 27 OctRet. Tue 03 Nov$984
Dep. Wed 20 MayRet. Sun 31 May$1,010
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Wed 26 Aug$1,016
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Wed 08 Apr$1,017
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Mon 11 May$1,036
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Wed 08 Apr$1,042
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Wed 08 Apr$1,043
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Wed 08 Apr$1,043
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Thu 27 Aug$1,062
Dep. Tue 01 SepRet. Thu 10 Sep$1,072
Dep. Fri 09 OctRet. Tue 13 Oct$1,074
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$1,076
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Sat 29 Aug$1,076
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Fri 28 Aug$1,090
Dep. Tue 07 AprRet. Wed 15 Apr$1,095
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Sat 08 Aug$1,096
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,108
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Sun 30 Aug$1,108
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Wed 08 Apr$1,110
Dep. Mon 13 AprRet. Fri 08 May$1,110
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Tue 25 Aug$1,119
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Sat 16 May$1,119
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$1,123
Dep. Sun 04 OctRet. Sat 17 Oct$1,123
Dep. Tue 14 AprRet. Fri 08 May$1,136
Dep. Sat 03 OctRet. Sat 17 Oct$1,148
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Thu 02 Apr$1,157
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,163
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,185
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$1,185
Dep. Sun 03 MayRet. Sat 09 May$1,212
Dep. Sun 05 AprRet. Wed 15 Apr$1,336
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,403
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$1,403
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$1,403
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,415
QF,UA,VA Return flights from $1,617
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Wed 08 Apr$1,617
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Wed 15 Apr$1,696
QF,UA,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$1,771
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Wed 15 Apr$1,983
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Wed 15 Apr$2,047
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Tue 14 Apr$2,090
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$2,237
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Mon 13 Apr$2,355
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Wed 08 Apr$2,402
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Wed 08 Apr$2,438
Dep. Wed 20 MayRet. Sun 24 May$2,455
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$2,457
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Wed 26 Aug$2,474
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Mon 11 May$2,494
Dep. Wed 20 MayRet. Sun 31 May$2,494
Dep. Tue 04 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$2,506
Dep. Wed 05 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$2,506
Dep. Thu 06 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$2,508
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$2,513
Dep. Tue 27 OctRet. Tue 03 Nov$2,514
Dep. Sat 25 AprRet. Mon 04 May$2,539
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$2,558
Dep. Sun 19 AprRet. Sun 26 Apr$2,558
Dep. Mon 06 JulRet. Sun 12 Jul$2,564
Dep. Fri 07 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$2,570
Dep. Sun 09 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$2,570
Dep. Sat 08 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$2,576
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$2,585
Dep. Tue 07 AprRet. Wed 15 Apr$2,593
Dep. Tue 14 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$2,595
Dep. Wed 15 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$2,605
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Sat 08 Aug$2,605
Dep. Tue 01 SepRet. Thu 10 Sep$2,610
Dep. Sat 03 OctRet. Fri 16 Oct$2,620
Dep. Thu 17 SepRet. Wed 23 Sep$2,633
Dep. Sat 03 OctRet. Sat 17 Oct$2,672
Dep. Sun 04 OctRet. Sat 17 Oct$2,672
Dep. Tue 14 AprRet. Fri 08 May$2,678
Dep. Mon 13 AprRet. Fri 08 May$2,685
UA Return flights from $2,211
Dep. Sun 03 MayRet. Sat 09 May$2,211
Dep. Tue 27 OctRet. Tue 03 Nov$3,875
UAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 26 OctRet. Tue 03 Nov$4,454
Dep. Fri 25 SepRet. Thu 01 Oct$4,782

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Las Vegas from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • BNE is the IATA airport code for Brisbane.
  • Brisbane to Las Vegas, the quickest return flight is 32 hours and 35 minutes. Stopping over at Los Angeles
  • Las Vegas is 18 hours later than Brisbane.
How to get from Brisbane to Las Vegas
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 15m
Layover - 1h 50m
Los Angeles (LAX)
 to 
Las Vegas (LAS)
1h 15m