1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Los Angeles Flights.

VA Return flights from $840
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$840
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$864
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 14 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$864
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Mon 18 May$864
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sun 24 May$864
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Tue 09 Jun$864
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Sun 10 May$866
Dep. Tue 29 SepRet. Mon 19 Oct$866
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$877
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Tue 09 Jun$881
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Mon 15 Jun$887
Dep. Wed 16 SepRet. Tue 22 Sep$889
Dep. Tue 15 SepRet. Sun 11 Oct$896
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$908
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Mon 04 May$909
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Sun 10 May$910
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Thu 29 Oct$910
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Fri 08 May$925
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Fri 05 Jun$933
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$947
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$953
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$953
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$962
Dep. Sat 10 OctRet. Tue 03 Nov$970
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$976
Dep. Thu 16 JulRet. Thu 30 Jul$980
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$989
Dep. Sat 10 OctRet. Sat 10 Oct$999
Dep. Sat 18 JulRet. Thu 30 Jul$1,022
Dep. Wed 30 SepRet. Wed 07 Oct$1,175
Dep. Sun 21 JunRet. Sun 05 Jul$1,325
Dep. Mon 22 JunRet. Thu 09 Jul$1,387
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Thu 09 Jul$1,462
Dep. Fri 25 SepRet. Mon 05 Oct$1,518
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Wed 07 Oct$1,574
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$2,367
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$2,367
Dep. Mon 10 AugRet. Sat 22 Aug$5,647
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Fri 22 May$6,204

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • From Los Angeles to Brisbane is 11,534 kilometres.
  • The shortest one-way trip from Brisbane to Los Angeles is 12 hours and 40 minutes flying
  • Brisbane is 18 hours earlier than Los Angeles.
  • The The Concourse Hotel at Los Angeles international Airport - Hyatt Affiliate located at 6225 West Century Boulevard, Los Angeles is the nearest hotel to Los Angeles airport.
How to get from Brisbane to Los Angeles
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 5m