1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Los Angeles Flights.

VA Return flights from $779
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Wed 13 May$779
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Sun 07 Jun$779
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$807
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$807
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Sun 08 Mar$808
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$808
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$808
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$808
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$808
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$808
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$808
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$811
Dep. Wed 29 JulRet. Wed 05 Aug$812
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Wed 17 Jun$815
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Wed 17 Jun$817
Dep. Mon 15 JunRet. Mon 29 Jun$819
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$821
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$821
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$821
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Wed 27 May$821
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$821
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Wed 17 Jun$822
Dep. Thu 12 NovRet. Sun 29 Nov$822
Dep. Thu 19 NovRet. Mon 07 Dec$822
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$823
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Wed 29 Jul$823
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Wed 06 May$824
Dep. Sun 24 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$824
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Mon 15 Jun$824
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Mon 15 Jun$824
Dep. Wed 02 SepRet. Wed 16 Sep$824
Dep. Thu 29 OctRet. Wed 11 Nov$825
Dep. Thu 12 NovRet. Sun 22 Nov$825
Dep. Thu 19 NovRet. Sun 06 Dec$825
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Wed 01 Jul$828
Dep. Tue 14 JulRet. Tue 28 Jul$829
Dep. Wed 15 JulRet. Tue 04 Aug$829
Dep. Tue 10 NovRet. Tue 01 Dec$829
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Sun 16 Aug$829

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The IATA airport code for Brisbane is BNE and for Los Angeles it is LAX.
  • International Terminal Railway Station train station is close to Brisbane airport.
  • Brisbane to Los Angeles, the quickest one-way flight is 12 hrs 40 mins
How to get from Brisbane to Los Angeles
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 5m