1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Los Angeles, United States (USA).

Brisbane to Los Angeles

Los Angeles to Brisbane

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: LAX to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Los Angeles Flights.

FJ Return flights from $866
Depart Mon 07 MayReturn Sun 13 May$866
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Thu 07 Jun$866
FJShow more Flights
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Tue 18 Sep$871
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$871
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Thu 29 Nov$871
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$871
Depart Tue 27 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$871
Depart Sun 07 OctReturn Mon 15 Oct$871
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$871
Depart Tue 31 JulReturn Mon 13 Aug$1,068
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Sun 14 Oct$1,069
Depart Sun 07 OctReturn Sun 14 Oct$1,069
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Mon 06 Aug$1,266
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$1,266
Depart Thu 17 JanReturn Thu 07 Feb$1,284
Depart Mon 09 JulReturn Mon 13 Aug$1,402
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$1,402
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Fri 21 Sep$1,420
Depart Thu 31 MayReturn Mon 11 Jun$1,517
Depart Mon 16 JulReturn Mon 13 Aug$1,525
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$1,525
Depart Tue 27 NovReturn Sun 16 Dec$1,525
Depart Tue 05 JunReturn Tue 26 Jun$1,560
Depart Tue 19 JunReturn Tue 03 Jul$1,597
Depart Wed 12 DecReturn Tue 08 Jan$1,600
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$1,615
Depart Sun 25 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$1,615
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Mon 13 Aug$1,628
Depart Sat 21 AprReturn Sat 05 May$1,701
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Tue 26 Jun$1,757
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Sat 04 Aug$1,825
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Mon 21 Jan$1,825
Depart Wed 20 JunReturn Wed 04 Jul$1,945
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$2,111
Depart Mon 25 JunReturn Sun 15 Jul$2,129
Depart Wed 19 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$2,180
Depart Wed 25 AprReturn Sat 12 May$2,221
Depart Mon 02 JulReturn Tue 31 Jul$2,228
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Sat 04 Aug$2,288

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Los Angeles Return Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
  -  -  -$2167  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1451$1407$1470$1733$1939$1650$1684  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -$10379  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -$10072  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$1582  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -$2159  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$1768  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Los Angeles has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of LAX.
  • The distance from Los Angeles to Brisbane is 11,534 kilometres.
  • International Terminal Railway Station at Brisbane Airport is the closest train station to Brisbane airport.
  • Brisbane to Los Angeles, the shortest one-way trip is 12 hrs 40 mins
How to get from Brisbane to Los Angeles
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 5m