1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to BNE
FJ Return flights from $792
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$792
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$816
FJShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$816
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Sun 21 Jul$1,029
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,029
Dep. Thu 25 AprRet. Thu 25 Jul$1,059
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$1,094
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$1,184
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,262
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$1,268
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$1,268
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$1,285
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$1,286
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$1,298
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Wed 31 Jul$1,396
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$1,420
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$1,426
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$1,443
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$1,544
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Tue 30 Jul$1,561
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Mon 16 Dec$1,567
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Tue 17 Dec$1,567
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Wed 25 Dec$1,613
Dep. Sun 30 JunRet. Sat 13 Jul$1,631
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$1,709
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$1,713
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,766
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sun 21 Jul$2,214
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Mon 22 Jul$2,214
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$5,092
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$5,423

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The closest train station to Los Angeles airport is Mariposa Station which is 2 kms away.
  • It is 11,534 km from Los Angeles to Brisbane.
  • BNE is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Brisbane.
  • The quickest flight from Brisbane to Los Angeles return is 25 hrs 35 mins
How to get from Brisbane to Los Angeles
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 5m