1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Los Angeles, United States (USA).

Reverse: LAX to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Los Angeles Flights.

FJ Return flights from $827
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$827
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$827
FJShow more Flights
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$828
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$828
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Sun 10 Feb$828
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$828
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Wed 27 Mar$828
Depart Tue 11 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$1,192
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Wed 26 Sep$1,192
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$1,193
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$1,193
Depart Mon 21 JanReturn Mon 18 Feb$1,229
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Tue 09 Oct$1,259
Depart Tue 23 AprReturn Sun 05 May$1,313
Depart Sat 25 MayReturn Sat 08 Jun$1,316
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Wed 27 Feb$1,332
Depart Thu 11 AprReturn Fri 17 May$1,449
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$1,507
Depart Wed 17 AprReturn Wed 01 May$1,541
Depart Fri 12 AprReturn Thu 25 Apr$1,580
Depart Fri 12 AprReturn Mon 22 Apr$1,677
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Wed 19 Dec$1,683
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$1,706
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Wed 19 Sep$1,726
Depart Tue 11 SepReturn Wed 19 Sep$1,726
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Fri 25 Jan$1,780
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Sun 13 Jan$1,885
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Sat 19 Jan$1,891
Depart Sun 09 SepReturn Sat 29 Sep$2,060
Depart Sat 29 DecReturn Mon 07 Jan$2,064
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Fri 28 Sep$2,136
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Thu 27 Sep$2,169
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$2,290
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$2,348
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$2,348
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Fri 11 Jan$2,362
Depart Sun 30 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$2,495
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$2,540
Depart Sat 15 SepReturn Sat 29 Sep$2,945

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Los Angeles Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
  -$1650$1684  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$10379  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$10072  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2159  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$8983  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$8268  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$10900  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Los Angeles has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of LAX.
  • The distance from Los Angeles to Brisbane is 11,534 kilometres.
  • International Terminal Railway Station at Brisbane Airport is the closest train station to Brisbane airport.
  • Brisbane to Los Angeles, the shortest one-way trip is 12 hrs 40 mins
How to get from Brisbane to Los Angeles
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 5m