1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to BNE
NZ Return flights from $793
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$793
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Sat 24 Aug$793
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Sun 25 Aug$793
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Mon 19 Aug$793
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$793
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$793
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$793
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sun 22 Sep$793
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$812
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$819
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 20 May$850
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$850
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Wed 12 Jun$850
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$850
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Sun 17 Nov$850
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$850
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Thu 05 Sep$883
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Wed 20 Nov$883
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$890
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$906
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$961
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$964
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Sat 14 Dec$1,144
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$1,193
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Tue 10 Mar$1,193
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$1,270
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$1,418
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$1,443
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$1,506
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,599
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$1,599
Dep. Sat 07 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$1,645
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Mon 10 Feb$1,669
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$1,747
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$1,748
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$1,794
Dep. Fri 10 JanRet. Sun 26 Jan$1,794
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$1,823
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,941

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The closest train station to Los Angeles airport is Mariposa Station which is 2 kms away.
  • It is 11,534 km from Los Angeles to Brisbane.
  • BNE is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Brisbane.
  • The quickest flight from Brisbane to Los Angeles return is 25 hrs 35 mins
How to get from Brisbane to Los Angeles
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 5m