1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Los Angeles, United States (USA).

Reverse: LAX to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Los Angeles Flights.

NZ Return flights from $937
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$937
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$937
NZShow more Flights
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$937
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$937
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Fri 15 Feb$937
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$937
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$937
Depart Sat 16 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$937
Depart Thu 28 MarReturn Tue 02 Apr$937
Depart Thu 02 MayReturn Fri 17 May$937
Depart Thu 02 MayReturn Sun 26 May$937
Depart Tue 07 MayReturn Tue 14 May$937
Depart Tue 11 JunReturn Wed 26 Jun$937
Depart Wed 12 JunReturn Wed 26 Jun$937
Depart Sat 15 JunReturn Sat 22 Jun$937
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Wed 27 Mar$1,047
Depart Mon 21 JanReturn Mon 18 Feb$1,067
Depart Wed 03 AprReturn Mon 22 Apr$1,131
Depart Wed 26 JunReturn Fri 26 Jul$1,257
Depart Fri 26 JulReturn Fri 30 Aug$1,273
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$1,335
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$1,335
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$1,402
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Thu 15 Nov$1,603
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Thu 01 Nov$1,648
Depart Mon 08 AprReturn Sat 20 Apr$1,672
Depart Fri 12 AprReturn Mon 22 Apr$1,672
Depart Tue 27 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$1,810
Depart Tue 02 JulReturn Tue 23 Jul$1,888
Depart Sun 07 JulReturn Sun 18 Aug$1,888
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$1,910
Depart Mon 31 DecReturn Thu 28 Feb$1,913
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Thu 13 Dec$2,007
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Sat 26 Jan$2,073
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Sun 16 Dec$2,111
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Mon 17 Dec$2,111
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Wed 19 Dec$2,117
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$2,309
Depart Sun 11 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$2,367

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Los Angeles Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$1684  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1929  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1821  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3165  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$10051  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3159  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1866  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The closest train station to Los Angeles airport is Mariposa Station which is 2 kms away.
  • It is 11,534 km from Los Angeles to Brisbane.
  • BNE is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Brisbane.
  • The quickest flight from Brisbane to Los Angeles return is 25 hrs 35 mins
How to get from Brisbane to Los Angeles
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 5m