1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to BNE
QF Return flights from $880
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Wed 31 Jul$880
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$881
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$882
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$882
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$969
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$997
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Wed 25 Dec$1,057
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$1,086
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$1,112
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$1,112
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$1,133
Dep. Thu 25 AprRet. Thu 25 Jul$1,168
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$1,181
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Wed 25 Dec$1,214
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$1,217
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Wed 17 Jul$1,237
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$1,244
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,281
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Sat 14 Dec$1,283
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,284
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$1,312
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Wed 08 May$1,338
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Sat 09 Feb$1,364
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Tue 17 Dec$1,392
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Mon 16 Dec$1,442
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$1,448
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$1,454
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sun 21 Jul$1,534
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Mon 22 Jul$1,534
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Fri 17 May$1,553
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$1,590
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Sun 21 Jul$1,606
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$1,650
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$1,708
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Tue 30 Jul$1,717
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$2,133
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$3,684
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$3,766
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$9,486

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The closest train station to Los Angeles airport is Mariposa Station which is 2 kms away.
  • It is 11,534 km from Los Angeles to Brisbane.
  • BNE is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Brisbane.
  • The quickest flight from Brisbane to Los Angeles return is 25 hrs 35 mins
How to get from Brisbane to Los Angeles
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 5m