1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to BNE
VA Return flights from $842
Dep. Wed 23 JanRet. Wed 13 Mar$842
Dep. Tue 29 JanRet. Sun 17 Feb$842
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Mon 18 Feb$842
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$842
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$842
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$842
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$842
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$842
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$846
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$846
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Tue 14 May$852
Dep. Mon 21 JanRet. Mon 18 Feb$855
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Mon 20 May$865
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Mon 26 Aug$870
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$870
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$886
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Tue 18 Jun$886
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$886
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Fri 30 Aug$974
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Fri 22 Mar$977
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$981
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$996
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Fri 03 May$1,023
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$1,066
Dep. Thu 11 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$1,198
Dep. Thu 17 JanRet. Thu 31 Jan$1,279
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$1,280
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$1,280
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$1,380
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$1,406
Dep. Tue 15 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$1,429
Dep. Wed 16 JanRet. Wed 30 Jan$1,429
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Wed 15 May$1,442
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Thu 16 May$1,472
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Fri 17 May$1,480
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$1,493
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Mon 14 Oct$1,515
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,562
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Thu 24 Oct$1,601
UA Return flights from $1,061
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$1,061
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$1,515
UAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$1,561
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$1,619
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$1,635
Dep. Sat 12 JanRet. Sat 26 Jan$2,346
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$5,057
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$5,057
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$5,089
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Fri 22 Mar$5,093
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$5,143
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$5,152
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$5,153
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$5,153
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Tue 29 Jan$5,364
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Wed 30 Jan$5,364
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Mon 14 Oct$5,378
Dep. Wed 23 JanRet. Wed 13 Mar$5,423
Dep. Tue 15 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$5,426
Dep. Wed 16 JanRet. Wed 30 Jan$5,426
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$5,440
Dep. Thu 27 DecRet. Thu 31 Jan$8,555
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Thu 31 Jan$8,555
Dep. Mon 21 JanRet. Mon 18 Feb$8,555
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$8,555
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Thu 16 May$8,555
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Wed 15 May$8,555
Dep. Thu 13 DecRet. Wed 09 Jan$8,556
Dep. Mon 24 DecRet. Sun 10 Feb$8,556
Dep. Tue 08 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$8,556
Dep. Thu 17 JanRet. Thu 31 Jan$8,556
Dep. Tue 29 JanRet. Sun 17 Feb$8,556
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Mon 18 Feb$8,556
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$8,556
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Tue 18 Jun$8,556
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Fri 17 May$8,556
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$8,556
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Tue 14 May$8,556
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Mon 20 May$8,556

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The closest train station to Los Angeles airport is Mariposa Station which is 2 kms away.
  • It is 11,534 km from Los Angeles to Brisbane.
  • BNE is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Brisbane.
  • The quickest flight from Brisbane to Los Angeles return is 25 hrs 35 mins
How to get from Brisbane to Los Angeles
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 5m