1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to BNE
VA Return flights from $958
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$958
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Mon 19 Aug$968
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$1,009
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$1,036
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 20 May$1,161
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Wed 12 Jun$1,174
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$1,186
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Sun 25 Aug$1,186
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$1,186
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$1,209
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Wed 20 Nov$1,209
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,209
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Sun 17 Nov$1,209
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Sat 24 Aug$1,230
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sun 22 Sep$1,230
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$1,230
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$1,250
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$1,253
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Sat 14 Dec$1,253
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$1,254
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$1,260
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$1,272
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$1,281
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$1,310
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$1,338
Dep. Fri 10 JanRet. Sun 26 Jan$1,419
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,457
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Thu 17 Oct$1,463
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 12 Oct$1,473
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$1,491
Dep. Sat 07 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$1,501
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Fri 19 Apr$1,508
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$1,554
Dep. Tue 09 AprRet. Thu 18 Apr$1,557
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$1,571
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$1,582
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$1,584
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Thu 18 Apr$1,584
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$1,609
UA Return flights from $1,768
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Wed 20 Nov$1,768
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,832
UA,VA Return flights from $2,081
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$2,081
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$2,311
UA,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$2,467
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$2,655
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$2,879

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The closest train station to Los Angeles airport is Mariposa Station which is 2 kms away.
  • It is 11,534 km from Los Angeles to Brisbane.
  • BNE is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Brisbane.
  • The quickest flight from Brisbane to Los Angeles return is 25 hrs 35 mins
How to get from Brisbane to Los Angeles
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 5m