1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to London Flights.

BI Return flights from $924
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$924
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Tue 26 May$928
BIShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Tue 26 May$928
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$933
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Sat 22 Feb$933
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$933
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Tue 26 May$937
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$961
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Mon 22 Jun$975
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$975
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Tue 16 Jun$975
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$1,102
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$1,102
Dep. Sat 28 MarRet. Tue 26 May$1,106
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Tue 26 May$1,106
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$1,111
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$1,111
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Mon 13 Jul$1,267
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Mon 14 Oct$1,412
Dep. Wed 17 JunRet. Thu 30 Jul$1,540
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Tue 14 Jan$1,737
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$1,800
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Tue 14 Jan$1,800
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$1,833
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Tue 14 Jan$1,833
Dep. Wed 24 JunRet. Thu 30 Jul$1,846
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$1,850
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,869
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Tue 14 Jan$1,894
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Tue 14 Jan$1,945
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$1,962
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$1,973
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$1,973
Dep. Sat 07 DecRet. Tue 14 Jan$2,032
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$2,103
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$2,104
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$2,128
Dep. Mon 09 DecRet. Tue 14 Jan$2,335
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$2,336
MH Return flights from $1,027
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Wed 19 Feb$1,027
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$1,342
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,373
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$1,396
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Tue 16 Jun$1,449
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Tue 26 May$1,450
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Tue 26 May$1,450
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Sun 14 Jun$1,465
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Tue 26 May$1,466
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Wed 29 Apr$1,524
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Tue 30 Jun$1,531
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 14 Jan$1,595
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Tue 14 Jan$1,739
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Tue 14 Jan$1,765
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Tue 31 Dec$1,806
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Tue 14 Jan$1,880
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Tue 14 Jan$1,898
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Tue 14 Jan$1,898
Dep. Thu 18 JunRet. Wed 29 Jul$1,965
Dep. Sun 05 AprRet. Tue 28 Apr$1,981
Dep. Sun 12 AprRet. Tue 12 May$1,981
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Wed 15 Jul$1,981
Dep. Sun 29 MarRet. Tue 26 May$1,982
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Fri 22 May$2,014
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$2,089
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Sun 26 Jul$2,099
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Wed 29 Jul$2,099
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$2,111
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Wed 01 Jan$2,126
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Tue 28 Jul$2,169
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Wed 15 Jan$2,215
Dep. Fri 03 JulRet. Fri 17 Jul$2,245
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Wed 17 Jun$2,273
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Fri 03 Jan$2,282
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$2,543
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Tue 14 Jan$2,577
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$2,630
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$2,901
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$3,136
BA Return flights from $1,285
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Tue 26 May$1,285
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Tue 26 May$1,285
BAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Wed 10 Jun$1,285
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Mon 22 Jun$1,285
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$1,285
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Fri 22 May$1,311
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$1,319
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Wed 29 Apr$1,343
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,344
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Tue 16 Jun$1,347
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$1,361
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,361
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$1,361
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Sat 02 May$1,369
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$1,379
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,379
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Sun 14 Jun$1,385
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$1,386
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Wed 19 Feb$1,387
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$1,388
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$1,388
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$1,388
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$1,389
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$1,392
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Sat 22 Feb$1,419
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$1,424
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Sun 05 Jul$1,426
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$1,455
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Thu 09 Jul$1,461
Dep. Sun 05 AprRet. Tue 28 Apr$1,538
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Wed 13 May$1,538
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Tue 26 May$1,539
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Tue 26 May$1,539
Dep. Sun 29 MarRet. Tue 26 May$1,539
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Tue 26 May$1,539
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Tue 30 Jun$1,559
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Tue 26 May$1,575
Dep. Sat 28 MarRet. Tue 26 May$1,575
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Mon 13 Jul$1,621
BA,BI,MH Return flights from $2,070
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Mon 23 Mar$2,070
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$2,639

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • The shortest return flight on this route is 43 hrs 30 mins with Cathay Pacific. Hong Kong
  • The nearest train station to London airport is Heathrow Airport Terminals 1, 2 .
  • BNE is the IATA airport code for Brisbane.
How to get from Brisbane to London
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 20m
Layover - 2h 25m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 30m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station