1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to London Flights.

CZ Return flights from $1,159
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Tue 26 May$1,159
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,218
CZShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,241
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,241
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Tue 26 May$1,253
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Tue 26 May$1,253
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Tue 26 May$1,270
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,322
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$1,369
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,379
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Mon 20 Apr$1,384
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Mon 22 Jun$1,434
Dep. Thu 27 AugRet. Thu 10 Sep$1,481
Dep. Mon 22 JunRet. Mon 29 Jun$1,488
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Tue 30 Jun$1,532
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$1,532
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Thu 30 Jul$1,569
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Thu 30 Jul$1,575
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Sun 30 Aug$1,588
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,588
Dep. Sat 22 AugRet. Mon 07 Sep$1,608
Dep. Sat 18 JanRet. Sun 23 Feb$1,621
Dep. Thu 25 JunRet. Thu 30 Jul$1,631
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$1,656
Dep. Wed 24 JunRet. Thu 30 Jul$1,659
Dep. Sat 18 JanRet. Fri 31 Jan$1,664
Dep. Sat 18 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$1,680
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$1,680
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$1,684
Dep. Mon 27 JulRet. Mon 24 Aug$1,685
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Thu 30 Jul$1,746
Dep. Thu 25 JunRet. Wed 29 Jul$1,748
Dep. Wed 17 JunRet. Mon 13 Jul$1,769
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$1,829
Dep. Sat 13 JunRet. Sat 11 Jul$1,877
Dep. Sun 14 JunRet. Sat 11 Jul$1,882
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Sat 11 Jul$1,882
Dep. Wed 17 JunRet. Sat 11 Jul$1,882
Dep. Mon 15 JunRet. Sat 11 Jul$1,883

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • Heathrow Airport Terminals 1, 2 train station is conveniently located to London airport.
  • London is 10 hours later than Brisbane. You should read about how to minimise the impact of jetlag.
  • 22 hours and 35 minutes is the shortest one-way flight between Brisbane and London, stopping over Singapore
How to get from Brisbane to London
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 20m
Layover - 2h 25m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 30m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station