1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to London Flights.

MH Return flights from $1,013
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$1,013
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$1,063
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$1,344
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$1,344
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$1,448
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Sun 28 Jun$1,527
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Fri 22 May$2,017
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Tue 14 Jan$2,484
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Tue 14 Jan$2,500
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Fri 10 Jan$2,692
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$5,154
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Fri 31 Jan$5,382

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • The shortest return flight on this route is 43 hrs 30 mins with Cathay Pacific. Hong Kong
  • The nearest train station to London airport is Heathrow Airport Terminals 1, 2 .
  • BNE is the IATA airport code for Brisbane.
How to get from Brisbane to London
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 20m
Layover - 2h 25m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 30m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station