1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to London, United Kingdom.

Reverse: LON to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to London Flights.

PR Return flights from $1,066
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Thu 18 Apr$1,066
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Sun 25 Nov$1,126
PRShow more Flights
Depart Tue 11 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$1,262
Depart Sun 14 AprReturn Sun 26 May$1,284
Depart Sat 29 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$1,405
Depart Tue 18 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$1,656
Depart Tue 04 SepReturn Tue 18 Sep$1,707
Depart Sun 02 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$1,722
Depart Tue 04 SepReturn Fri 14 Sep$1,722
Depart Sun 02 SepReturn Fri 14 Sep$1,772
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Thu 20 Sep$1,772
Depart Sun 09 DecReturn Sun 30 Dec$1,818
Depart Tue 04 SepReturn Tue 09 Oct$1,857
Depart Sat 29 DecReturn Tue 15 Jan$1,925
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$2,068
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Tue 15 Jan$2,088
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Sun 27 Jan$2,096
Depart Sun 16 DecReturn Fri 11 Jan$2,124
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Tue 08 Jan$2,124
Depart Sat 29 DecReturn Wed 16 Jan$2,136
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Sun 20 Jan$2,171
Depart Sun 16 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$2,252
Depart Sat 22 JunReturn Thu 27 Jun$2,691
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$2,692
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Thu 22 Nov$3,058
Depart Sun 07 AprReturn Tue 30 Apr$4,130
Depart Sun 07 AprReturn Tue 30 Apr$4,892

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to London Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
  -$2281  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$2386  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -  -$3270  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2069$2062  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3  -$2207  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2826  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 40 airlines fly between Brisbane and London. They include Jat Airways, Korean Air Lines, KLM, Virgin Atlantic Airways, United Airlines, American Airlines, Oman Air.
  • Brisbane to London, the shortest one-way flight is 3 hours and 46 minutes. Stopovers include Sydney
  • London has the IATA airport code of LON.
  • Brisbane is 10 hours earlier than London. Read about jetlag before embarking on this flight.
How to get from Brisbane to London
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 20m
Layover - 2h 25m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 30m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station