1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to BNE
PR Return flights from $1,296
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Sun 18 Aug$1,296
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$1,296
PRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Thu 16 May$1,297
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$1,366
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Thu 15 Aug$1,435
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Thu 07 Mar$1,451
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Thu 27 Jun$1,451
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$1,684
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Fri 20 Sep$1,699
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$1,809
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$3,780
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$3,814
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$3,815
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$4,045
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$4,045
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Sun 16 Jun$4,388

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • Cathay Pacific has the quickest flight from Brisbane to London at 43 hrs 30 mins. Stopovers include Hong Kong
  • London has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of LON and Brisbane has BNE.
  • Brisbane is 10 hours earlier than London. You should take steps to reduce jetlag.
How to get from Brisbane to London
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 20m
Layover - 2h 25m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 30m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station