1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to London, United Kingdom.

Reverse: LON to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to London Flights.

PR Return flights from $1,185
Depart Fri 07 JunReturn Thu 27 Jun$1,185
Depart Sat 08 JunReturn Thu 27 Jun$1,248
PRShow more Flights
Depart Fri 19 AprReturn Tue 30 Apr$1,288
Depart Thu 08 AugReturn Thu 26 Sep$1,315
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$1,329
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Fri 19 Apr$1,334
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Tue 30 Apr$1,334
Depart Fri 12 AprReturn Fri 26 Apr$2,163
Depart Sun 16 DecReturn Sun 30 Dec$2,410
Depart Sun 30 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$2,498
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Sun 20 Jan$2,699
Depart Tue 18 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$2,863
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$2,963
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$2,963
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$2,976
Depart Tue 18 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$3,076
Depart Tue 08 JanReturn Tue 22 Jan$4,058
Depart Fri 07 JunReturn Fri 28 Jun$4,194
Depart Fri 07 JunReturn Fri 28 Jun$4,720
Depart Thu 05 SepReturn Thu 12 Sep$5,283
Depart Thu 05 SepReturn Thu 12 Sep$6,001

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • Cathay Pacific has the quickest flight from Brisbane to London at 43 hrs 30 mins. Stopovers include Hong Kong
  • London has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of LON and Brisbane has BNE.
  • Brisbane is 10 hours earlier than London. You should take steps to reduce jetlag.
How to get from Brisbane to London
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 20m
Layover - 2h 25m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 30m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station