1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: NAN to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Nadi (Fiji) Flights.

FJ Return flights from $600
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$600
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$601
FJShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Thu 21 May$601
Dep. Mon 07 SepRet. Mon 14 Sep$602
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Sat 23 May$604
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Sat 08 Feb$607
Dep. Wed 15 AprRet. Mon 20 Apr$671
Dep. Sat 04 JanRet. Sun 12 Jan$728
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$864
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Sun 12 Apr$888
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$918
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,020
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,047
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,047
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,091
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,135
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,325

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Nadi (Fiji) from Australia and flights to Fiji.

Did you know...

  • Nadi (Fiji) has the IATA airport code of NAN.
  • 6 hrs 40 mins is the shortest return trip from Brisbane to Nadi (Fiji)
  • The distance from Brisbane to Nadi (Fiji) is 2,713 km.
  • The nearest hotel to Brisbane airport is The Novotel Brisbane Airport which is at 6-8 The Circuit, Brisbane .
How to get from Brisbane to Nadi
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Nadi (NAN)
3h 30m