1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Nadi (Fiji), Fiji.

Reverse: NAN to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Nadi (Fiji) Flights.

QF Return flights from $581
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Tue 16 Oct$581
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$581
QFShow more Flights
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$581
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$581
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$581
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$581
Depart Wed 30 JanReturn Tue 05 Feb$581
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$581
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$581
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Fri 16 Nov$581
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$581
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$581
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$581
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$581
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$623
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$623
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$623
Depart Tue 04 SepReturn Sun 09 Sep$623
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$623
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Thu 08 Nov$623
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$623
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$623
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$662
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$662
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Thu 20 Sep$662
Depart Sun 25 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$665
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$665
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$665
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$699
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$699
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Sat 01 Sep$699
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$704
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Mon 24 Dec$704
Depart Sun 16 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$743
Depart Tue 18 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$743
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Fri 21 Dec$743
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$780
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$780
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Fri 21 Dec$780

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Nadi (Fiji) from Australia and flights to Fiji.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Nadi (Fiji) Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
  -$3305  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3564  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3285  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6963  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6964  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$692$778$736  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1152$2460$3130  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The distance between Nadi (Fiji) and Brisbane is 2,713 kilometres.
  • Brisbane has the IATA airport code of BNE and Nadi (Fiji) has NAN.
  • The Raffles Gateway Hotel is the nearest hotel to Nadi (Fiji) airport.
  • Nadi (Fiji) is 2 hours in front of Brisbane. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
How to get from Brisbane to Nadi
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Nadi (NAN)
3h 30m