1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: NAN to BNE
QF Return flights from $531
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$531
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$552
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$552
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$572
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$577
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$578
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Sun 09 Feb$578
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 08 Mar$578
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Tue 12 May$581
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Tue 19 May$592
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$597
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$608
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$610
Dep. Fri 17 AprRet. Mon 27 Apr$617
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$626
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$629
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$633
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$641
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Tue 14 Jan$663
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Mon 09 Sep$683
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$688
Dep. Tue 30 JunRet. Tue 07 Jul$690
Dep. Wed 01 JulRet. Tue 07 Jul$697
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$721
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 09 Sep$745
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$747
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$791
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$822
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$884
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$1,041
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$1,095
FJ,NF Return flights from $589
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$589
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$742
FJ,NFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$2,655
NF,VA Return flights from $595
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$595
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$637
NF,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$1,144
FJ Return flights from $597
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$597
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$701
FJ,VA Return flights from $624
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$624
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$637
FJ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$1,005
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$1,221
VA Return flights from $644
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$644
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$657
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$953
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$1,197
FJ,QF Return flights from $647
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$647
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$703
FJ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$968
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$1,929
NF,QF Return flights from $653
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$653
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 08 Mar$653
NF,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Sun 09 Feb$653
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$690
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$705
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Tue 12 May$710
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Tue 19 May$710
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$718
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$720
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$744
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$744
Dep. Wed 01 JulRet. Tue 07 Jul$745
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$745
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$788
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$802
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$813
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Mon 09 Sep$962
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$995
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$1,057
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$2,444
QF,VA Return flights from $670
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$670
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$700
QF,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$990
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$1,078
FJ,JQ,NF Return flights from $733
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$733
FJ,JQ Return flights from $744
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$744
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$770
FJ,JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$1,255
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$2,018
FJ,NF,QF Return flights from $779
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$779
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$779
FJ,JQ,VA Return flights from $781
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$781
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$866
FJ,JQ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$1,113
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$1,169
FJ,NF,VA Return flights from $782
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$782
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$787
NF Return flights from $783
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$783

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Nadi (Fiji) from Australia and flights to Fiji.

Did you know...

  • BNE is the IATA code for Brisbane.
  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport is the nearest hotel to Brisbane airport.
  • Brisbane is 2 hours behind Nadi (Fiji). You might be jetlagged after the flight.
How to get from Brisbane to Nadi
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Nadi (NAN)
3h 30m