1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: NAN to BNE
VA Return flights from $535
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$535
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$535
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$558
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Sun 31 Mar$564
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 27 May$583
Dep. Thu 25 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$593
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Tue 07 May$593
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Sun 12 May$593
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$610
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Fri 17 May$610
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Fri 17 May$610
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Fri 17 May$636
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Tue 31 Dec$650
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$691
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$691
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$691
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Sat 30 Mar$704
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Sat 30 Mar$704
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Sat 30 Mar$704
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Sat 30 Mar$704
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$708
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$714
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$726
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$726
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$764
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$883
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Sun 29 Dec$886
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Sat 06 Jul$949
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Sun 21 Apr$963
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$1,008
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Fri 27 Dec$1,020
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$1,121

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Nadi (Fiji) from Australia and flights to Fiji.

Did you know...

  • The quickest one-way flight on this route is 2 hrs 35 mins on Fiji Airways
  • The closest train station to Brisbane airport is International Terminal Railway Station which is within a km away.
  • 6 airlines operate from Brisbane to Nadi (Fiji). They are Air New Zealand, Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Solomon Airlines, Qantas Airways, Fiji Airways.
  • The distance between Brisbane and Nadi (Fiji) is 2,713 km.
How to get from Brisbane to Nadi
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Nadi (NAN)
3h 30m