1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: NAN to BNE
VA Return flights from $572
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Thu 28 Mar$572
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$591
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$592
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$592
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$592
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$592
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$592
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$592
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Mon 04 Mar$605
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Tue 07 May$605
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 16 May$606
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Wed 15 May$606
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$606
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$609
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$609
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$614
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Mon 06 May$614
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Sat 30 Mar$615
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$627
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Fri 17 May$629
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$638
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Sat 13 Apr$641
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$657
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Wed 01 May$690
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$713
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Fri 29 Mar$726
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sun 14 Apr$830
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$872
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Tue 09 Jul$954
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Wed 10 Jul$957
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Sat 06 Jul$1,086

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Nadi (Fiji) from Australia and flights to Fiji.

Did you know...

  • The quickest one-way flight on this route is 2 hrs 35 mins on Fiji Airways
  • The closest train station to Brisbane airport is International Terminal Railway Station which is within a km away.
  • 6 airlines operate from Brisbane to Nadi (Fiji). They are Air New Zealand, Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Solomon Airlines, Qantas Airways, Fiji Airways.
  • The distance between Brisbane and Nadi (Fiji) is 2,713 km.
How to get from Brisbane to Nadi
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Nadi (NAN)
3h 30m