1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: NYC to BNE
AC Return flights from $1,232
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$1,232
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Tue 09 Apr$1,549
ACShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Tue 11 Jun$1,552
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Wed 26 Jun$1,552
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Mon 30 Sep$1,552
Dep. Thu 25 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$1,591
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Thu 11 Apr$1,611
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$1,616
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$1,635
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$1,635
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$1,680
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Fri 27 Sep$1,680
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Sun 22 Sep$1,680
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$1,724
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Wed 25 Sep$1,733
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$1,801
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Thu 25 Jul$1,992
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Tue 16 Jul$2,090
Dep. Mon 24 DecRet. Wed 02 Jan$2,540
Dep. Sun 23 DecRet. Wed 02 Jan$3,291
Dep. Sat 22 DecRet. Fri 04 Jan$3,522
AC,UA Return flights from $1,646
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Tue 11 Jun$1,646
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Mon 30 Sep$1,646
AC,UAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Tue 09 Apr$1,704
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Wed 26 Jun$1,711
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$1,739
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Thu 11 Apr$1,751
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$1,751
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Tue 16 Jul$2,553
UA Return flights from $1,952
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$1,952
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Fri 27 Sep$2,278
UAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Sun 22 Sep$5,333
Dep. Thu 25 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$5,640
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Tue 11 Jun$5,758
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Tue 09 Apr$5,781
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Thu 11 Apr$5,970
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Thu 25 Jul$6,028
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Tue 16 Jul$6,176
Dep. Sat 22 DecRet. Fri 04 Jan$8,939
Dep. Sun 23 DecRet. Wed 02 Jan$8,939
Dep. Mon 24 DecRet. Wed 02 Jan$8,939
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$8,939
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$8,939
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$8,939
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$8,939
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Wed 26 Jun$8,939
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Mon 30 Sep$8,940
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Wed 25 Sep$8,940
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$8,940
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$9,434

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to New York from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • NYC is the IATA code for New York.
  • 29 airlines operate between New York and Brisbane. They include China Eastern, British Airways, Delta, China Southern, Asiana Airlines, Finnair, Korean Air plus more.
  • International Terminal Railway Station is the closest train station to Brisbane airport.
How to get from Brisbane to New York
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 5m
Layover - 1h 30m
Los Angeles (LAX)
 to 
Newark (EWR)
5h 20m
Make your own way from Terminal B to Bus Lanes
Make your own way from Newark to Chambers St