1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Osaka, Japan.

Reverse: OSA to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Osaka Flights.

QF Return flights from $682
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Mon 25 Mar$682
Depart Fri 07 JunReturn Mon 17 Jun$714
QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Sun 17 Mar$836
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$836
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$836
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$841
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$852
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$852
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$853
Depart Sun 23 JunReturn Sat 06 Jul$859
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Sun 24 Mar$880
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Sun 10 Mar$930
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Sun 10 Mar$934
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Wed 13 Mar$939
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Sun 17 Mar$971
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Wed 13 Mar$976
Depart Fri 17 MayReturn Mon 27 May$979
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$998
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Fri 08 Mar$998
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Fri 08 Mar$998
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$1,003
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Tue 19 Mar$1,019
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$1,035
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$1,035
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Fri 15 Mar$1,045
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$1,062
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$1,067
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$1,075
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Tue 19 Mar$1,091
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Fri 08 Mar$1,101
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Tue 19 Mar$1,148
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$1,160
Depart Fri 08 MarReturn Tue 19 Mar$1,174
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Mon 22 Apr$1,239
Depart Wed 03 AprReturn Wed 17 Apr$1,380
Depart Fri 19 AprReturn Sat 27 Apr$1,750
Depart Sat 20 AprReturn Sat 27 Apr$1,750
Depart Sat 29 DecReturn Tue 29 Jan$1,759
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Sat 27 Apr$1,847

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Osaka from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Osaka Return Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
$9576  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2$10489  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$6099  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$10466  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2680  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$8304  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3$7298  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Osaka is 1 hour after Brisbane. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • 20 airlines operate the route between Osaka and Brisbane. This includes Thai Airways International, Air New Zealand, Garuda Indonesia, EVA Air, China Southern Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, Bangkok Airways plus more.
  • Brisbane has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of BNE and Osaka is OSA.
How to get from Brisbane to Osaka
Make your own way from International Airport station, platform 1 to Varsity Lakes station, platform 1
Make your own way from Varsity Lakes to Gold Coast Airport, stop A
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Osaka Kansai (KIX)
9h 15m
Make your own way from Kansai Airport to Namba(Nankai)