1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Paris, France.

Reverse: PAR to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Paris Flights.

SQ Return flights from $1,448
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$1,448
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$1,448
SQShow more Flights
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$1,448
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Sat 09 Feb$1,448
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Wed 27 Mar$1,448
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Thu 28 Mar$1,448
Depart Thu 30 MayReturn Thu 27 Jun$1,448
Depart Wed 05 JunReturn Wed 26 Jun$1,448
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Wed 31 Oct$1,501
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Mon 27 Aug$1,596
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$1,620
Depart Tue 04 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$1,628
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$1,646
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$1,646
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Tue 18 Sep$1,653
Depart Wed 03 AprReturn Fri 26 Apr$1,682
Depart Sat 08 SepReturn Fri 28 Sep$1,699
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Mon 08 Oct$1,699
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$1,709
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Wed 19 Dec$1,717
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Fri 28 Sep$1,793
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$1,806
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Wed 26 Sep$1,864
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Thu 27 Sep$1,864
Depart Sun 09 SepReturn Thu 27 Sep$1,864
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Sun 06 Jan$1,939
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$2,097
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$2,097
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Sun 30 Sep$2,266

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Paris from Australia and flights to France.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Paris Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
+2  -$2267  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4031  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$12481  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$12496  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$13846  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$16137  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Paris is 9 hours behind Brisbane. You should read about how to reduce the impact of jetlag.
  • The shortest return flight on this route is 44 hours and 45 minutes flying Emirates. Dubai
  • Brisbane has the IATA airport code of BNE.
How to get from Brisbane to Paris
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 20m
Layover - 3h 0m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
Paris Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
7h 10m
Make your own way from Aeroport Paris-Charles de Gaulle RER to Paris St-Michel