1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SFO to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to San Francisco Flights.

AC Return flights from $886
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$886
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$889
ACShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Thu 25 Jun$889
Dep. Wed 17 JunRet. Sun 12 Jul$889
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$893
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$893
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Sun 14 Jun$896
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$896
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$896
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$927
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Fri 26 Jun$930
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Sat 27 Jun$930
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Sun 12 Apr$934
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$937
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$937
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Fri 10 Apr$969
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Sun 14 Jun$976
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$988
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Sun 24 May$995
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,009
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,035
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Sun 07 Jun$1,035
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$1,080
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$1,080
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Thu 04 Jun$1,275
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Mon 04 May$1,315
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Wed 06 May$1,315
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Fri 05 Jun$1,316
Dep. Mon 13 AprRet. Thu 14 May$1,322
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Thu 30 Apr$1,322
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Tue 05 May$1,322
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Thu 07 May$1,322
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Mon 11 May$1,322
Dep. Tue 23 JunRet. Sat 11 Jul$1,353
Dep. Tue 23 JunRet. Sun 12 Jul$1,353
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Sun 10 May$1,360
Dep. Mon 13 AprRet. Sun 10 May$1,360
Dep. Tue 14 AprRet. Sun 10 May$1,360
Dep. Wed 15 AprRet. Sun 10 May$1,362

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to San Francisco from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The closest hotel to Brisbane airport is The Novotel Brisbane Airport.
  • From San Francisco to Brisbane is 11,379 kilometres.
  • Brisbane is 18 hours in front of San Francisco. For the first few days after the trip you will probably experience jetlag.
How to get from Brisbane to San Francisco
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 15m
Layover - 1h 0m
Los Angeles (LAX)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
1h 25m