1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SFO to BNE
FJ Return flights from $792
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$792
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$792
FJShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$1,174
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Thu 10 Oct$1,398
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$1,557
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Mon 16 Sep$1,715
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Sat 17 Aug$1,728
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Thu 18 Apr$1,833
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$1,927
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$1,987
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$2,131
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$2,589
NZ Return flights from $884
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$884
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Sat 17 Aug$905
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$905
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$916
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$962
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$1,429
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 11 May$1,459
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$1,476
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Mon 16 Sep$1,489
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$1,504
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$1,681
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Thu 10 Oct$1,717
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$1,866
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$1,882
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Thu 16 May$1,925
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Thu 18 Apr$2,010
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$2,553
FJ,NZ Return flights from $1,639
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$1,639
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$1,639
FJ,NZShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$1,680
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$1,916
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Sat 17 Aug$1,916
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$2,053
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$2,060
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Mon 16 Sep$2,130
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$2,135
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Thu 18 Apr$2,203
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Thu 16 May$2,387
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Thu 10 Oct$2,481
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 11 May$2,687
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$2,702
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$2,935
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$3,017
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$3,150
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$3,883

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to San Francisco from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The distance between San Francisco and Brisbane is 11,379 km.
  • 13 airlines fly the route between San Francisco and Brisbane. This includes China Southern, Emirates, United, Cathay Pacific, Air Canada, China Airlines, China Eastern plus more.
  • 32 hours and 24 minutes is the quickest return flight between Brisbane and San Francisco, going through Los Angeles
  • The closest train station to Brisbane airport is International Terminal Railway Station.
How to get from Brisbane to San Francisco
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 15m
Layover - 1h 0m
Los Angeles (LAX)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
1h 25m