1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to San Francisco, United States (USA).

Brisbane to San Francisco

San Francisco to Brisbane

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: SFO to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to San Francisco Flights.

NZ Return flights from $938
Depart Mon 27 AugReturn Sat 22 Sep$938
Depart Mon 27 AugReturn Sun 23 Sep$978
NZShow more Flights
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Sun 23 Sep$978
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Mon 24 Sep$978
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Sun 23 Sep$978
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Mon 24 Sep$978
Depart Tue 21 AugReturn Sun 16 Sep$1,035
Depart Tue 04 SepReturn Fri 21 Sep$1,048
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Sun 30 Sep$1,048
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Fri 28 Sep$1,048
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Fri 21 Sep$1,049
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Sun 30 Sep$1,049
Depart Tue 04 SepReturn Sun 30 Sep$1,049
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Sun 30 Sep$1,049
Depart Tue 07 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$1,077
Depart Tue 11 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$1,077
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$1,077
Depart Wed 15 AugReturn Tue 25 Sep$1,094
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Thu 20 Sep$1,096
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Mon 08 Oct$1,096
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$1,104
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Mon 08 Oct$1,104
Depart Tue 18 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$1,104
Depart Tue 18 SepReturn Sat 06 Oct$1,104
Depart Tue 07 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$1,146
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Wed 03 Oct$1,146
Depart Mon 10 SepReturn Mon 08 Oct$1,173
Depart Mon 10 SepReturn Mon 15 Oct$1,173
Depart Mon 10 SepReturn Thu 18 Oct$1,173
Depart Mon 10 SepReturn Fri 19 Oct$1,173
Depart Mon 10 SepReturn Sat 20 Oct$1,173
Depart Tue 18 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$1,200
Depart Mon 10 SepReturn Tue 16 Oct$1,215
Depart Sat 15 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$1,215
Depart Sat 15 SepReturn Sat 06 Oct$1,215
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$1,403
Depart Thu 23 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$1,403
Depart Thu 23 AugReturn Mon 01 Oct$1,403
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Mon 08 Oct$1,403

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to San Francisco from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to San Francisco Return Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
  -$1533$1539$2068$3553$1937  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2118  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3404$5686$4458$8610$3148  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3970$3922$4139$6558$3070  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$3108  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$2336$1994  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$9582  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Hawaiian Airlines has the quickest flight between Brisbane and San Francisco at 16 hours and 20 minutes, going through Honolulu
  • The distance from San Francisco to Brisbane is 11,379 kilometres.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Brisbane is BNE and for San Francisco it is SFO.
  • 26 airlines operate between Brisbane and San Francisco. This includes United Airlines, Xiamen Airlines, Philippine Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Turkish Airlines, Emirates, Air New Zealand and more.
How to get from Brisbane to San Francisco
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 15m
Layover - 1h 0m
Los Angeles (LAX)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
1h 25m