1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SFO to BNE
QF Return flights from $1,074
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$1,074
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$1,114
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$1,114
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$1,125
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$1,126
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Thu 10 Oct$1,292
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$1,551
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$1,551
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$1,570
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$1,625
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$1,631
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Thu 18 Apr$1,664
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$1,678

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to San Francisco from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The distance between San Francisco and Brisbane is 11,379 km.
  • 13 airlines fly the route between San Francisco and Brisbane. This includes China Southern, Emirates, United, Cathay Pacific, Air Canada, China Airlines, China Eastern plus more.
  • 32 hours and 24 minutes is the quickest return flight between Brisbane and San Francisco, going through Los Angeles
  • The closest train station to Brisbane airport is International Terminal Railway Station.
How to get from Brisbane to San Francisco
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 15m
Layover - 1h 0m
Los Angeles (LAX)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
1h 25m