1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SGN to BNE
JQ Return flights from $679
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$679
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$693
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Fri 24 May$695
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$695
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$698
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$702
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$704
Dep. Sun 17 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$704
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$704
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$704
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$705
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$707
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$713
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$714
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$714
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Fri 17 May$715
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$718
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$720
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Sun 19 May$722
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$723
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$724
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$725
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$726
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$726
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Mon 17 Jun$727
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Thu 23 May$730
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$731
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Thu 13 Jun$739
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$740
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$755
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$762
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Sat 18 May$764
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$767
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Thu 15 Aug$768
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Mon 06 May$769
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$772
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Fri 17 May$772
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$772
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$775

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Did you know...

  • 18 airlines operate between Ho Chi Minh City and Brisbane. This includes Finnair, China Southern, Emirates, Cathay Pacific, Malindo Air, Air China, Qantas Airways.
  • The shortest return flight on this route is 22 hrs 10 mins. Singapore
  • Brisbane is 3 hours earlier than Ho Chi Minh City.
  • From Brisbane to Ho Chi Minh City is 6,564 km.
How to get from Brisbane to Ho Chi Minh City
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 35m
Layover - 55m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
9h 0m