1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SGN to BNE
JQ Return flights from $690
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Tue 18 Jun$690
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$691
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$693
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Fri 24 May$695
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$695
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$697
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Tue 11 Jun$699
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$704
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$710
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Tue 11 Jun$710
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Fri 31 May$711
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$714
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$714
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$714
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$714
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$714
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$715
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$715
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Fri 17 May$715
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$716
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$718
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$719
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$719
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$721
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$721
Dep. Thu 25 AprRet. Mon 06 May$725
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Mon 17 Jun$726
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Tue 11 Jun$727
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$731
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Fri 31 May$732
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$732
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$735
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$735
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$735
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$735
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$735
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$735
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Mon 17 Jun$735
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Tue 05 Mar$736

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Did you know...

  • 18 airlines operate between Ho Chi Minh City and Brisbane. This includes Finnair, China Southern, Emirates, Cathay Pacific, Malindo Air, Air China, Qantas Airways.
  • The shortest return flight on this route is 22 hrs 10 mins. Singapore
  • Brisbane is 3 hours earlier than Ho Chi Minh City.
  • From Brisbane to Ho Chi Minh City is 6,564 km.
How to get from Brisbane to Ho Chi Minh City
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 35m
Layover - 55m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
9h 0m