1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Singapore Flights.

EK Return flights from $616
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$616
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$624
EKShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Wed 13 May$644
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$654
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$730
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Thu 28 May$976
Dep. Fri 11 SepRet. Fri 25 Sep$1,074
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Wed 08 Apr$1,081
Dep. Sun 19 JulRet. Sun 26 Jul$1,119
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$1,216
Dep. Sun 21 JunRet. Thu 02 Jul$1,347
Dep. Sun 12 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$1,445
Dep. Thu 12 NovRet. Sat 21 Nov$9,114
QF Return flights from $655
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$655
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Wed 13 May$667
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$692
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$692
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Thu 28 May$747
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Wed 08 Apr$812
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$815
Dep. Thu 12 NovRet. Sat 21 Nov$833
Dep. Sun 19 JulRet. Sun 26 Jul$836
Dep. Sun 12 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$851
Dep. Fri 11 SepRet. Fri 25 Sep$879
Dep. Sun 21 JunRet. Thu 02 Jul$952
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$1,168
Dep. Sat 26 DecRet. Thu 07 Jan$1,671
SQ Return flights from $702
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$702
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Wed 13 May$706
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Thu 28 May$706
Dep. Thu 12 NovRet. Sat 21 Nov$706
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$707
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$719
Dep. Fri 11 SepRet. Fri 25 Sep$745
Dep. Sun 19 JulRet. Sun 26 Jul$838
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$925
Dep. Sun 21 JunRet. Thu 02 Jul$1,018
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Wed 08 Apr$1,053
Dep. Sun 12 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$1,069
Dep. Sat 26 DecRet. Thu 07 Jan$1,069
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$1,350

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • BNE is the IATA code for Brisbane.
  • has the quickest flight from Brisbane to Singapore at 14 hrs 45 mins
  • Brisbane is 2 hours ahead of Singapore.
  • International Terminal Railway Station is the nearest train station to Brisbane airport.
How to get from Brisbane to Singapore
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 45m