1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to BNE
EK,QF Return flights from $755
Dep. Sun 20 JanRet. Wed 13 Feb$755
Dep. Tue 22 JanRet. Thu 31 Jan$803
EK,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Sun 10 Feb$827
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$827
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$827
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Tue 30 Apr$829
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$837
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$837
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 30 May$864
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sat 16 Mar$871
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Thu 09 May$874
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Fri 10 May$874
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$884
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Thu 09 May$908
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$918
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$918
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$921
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$950
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$988
Dep. Tue 15 JanRet. Tue 22 Jan$1,010
Dep. Tue 25 DecRet. Sun 30 Dec$1,260
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Thu 03 Jan$1,324
Dep. Wed 26 DecRet. Fri 05 Apr$1,345
Dep. Mon 31 DecRet. Fri 25 Jan$1,458
Dep. Thu 27 DecRet. Thu 10 Jan$1,555
Dep. Sun 30 DecRet. Fri 18 Jan$1,829
EK Return flights from $758
Dep. Sun 20 JanRet. Wed 13 Feb$758
Dep. Tue 22 JanRet. Thu 31 Jan$812
EKShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Sun 10 Feb$831
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$831
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$831
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Tue 30 Apr$834
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$841
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$841
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 30 May$868
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sat 16 Mar$875
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Thu 09 May$878
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Fri 10 May$878
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$884
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Thu 09 May$912
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$997
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$997
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$997
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$997
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$1,139
Dep. Tue 15 JanRet. Tue 22 Jan$1,161
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Thu 03 Jan$1,313
Dep. Tue 25 DecRet. Sun 30 Dec$1,503
Dep. Thu 27 DecRet. Thu 10 Jan$1,555
Dep. Wed 26 DecRet. Fri 05 Apr$1,654
Dep. Mon 31 DecRet. Fri 25 Jan$1,803
Dep. Sun 30 DecRet. Fri 18 Jan$2,022
QF Return flights from $769
Dep. Sun 20 JanRet. Wed 13 Feb$769
Dep. Tue 22 JanRet. Thu 31 Jan$822
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$872
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$878
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$879
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$879
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Tue 30 Apr$882
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Thu 09 May$887
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Sun 10 Feb$888
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$918
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sat 16 Mar$918
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Thu 09 May$921
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$922
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$922
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$922
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Fri 10 May$923
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$923
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 30 May$924
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$968
Dep. Tue 15 JanRet. Tue 22 Jan$1,090
Dep. Tue 25 DecRet. Sun 30 Dec$1,262
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Thu 03 Jan$1,306
Dep. Wed 26 DecRet. Fri 05 Apr$1,341
Dep. Mon 31 DecRet. Fri 25 Jan$1,457
Dep. Sun 30 DecRet. Fri 18 Jan$1,612
Dep. Thu 27 DecRet. Thu 10 Jan$1,686

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • The IATA code for Singapore is SIN and for Brisbane it is BNE.
  • 21 airlines operate from Brisbane to Singapore. This includes China Southern, Cathay Pacific, Air Niugini Pty, Malindo Air, Philippine Airlines, SilkAir, British Airways plus more.
  • International Terminal Railway Station which is at Brisbane Airport is the closest train station to Brisbane airport.
  • Singapore is 2 hours later than Brisbane.
How to get from Brisbane to Singapore
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 45m