1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TYO to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Tokyo Flights.

QF Return flights from $653
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Mon 11 May$653
Dep. Tue 21 AprRet. Mon 11 May$662
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Mon 11 May$662
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Mon 11 May$662
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Thu 14 May$662
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Mon 11 May$662
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Thu 18 Jun$662
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Wed 17 Jun$662
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Thu 18 Jun$662
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Thu 18 Jun$662
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$662
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$662
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$662
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$662
Dep. Mon 15 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$662
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$662
Dep. Wed 17 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$662
Dep. Thu 18 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$662
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Mon 15 Jun$662
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$668
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$670
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$670
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$670
Dep. Wed 03 JunRet. Thu 11 Jun$672
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Wed 13 May$676
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Wed 06 May$677
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Thu 07 May$677
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Mon 11 May$677
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Sun 10 May$685
Dep. Sun 26 AprRet. Mon 11 May$685
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$685
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Sun 14 Jun$685
Dep. Wed 03 JunRet. Fri 26 Jun$685
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$685
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$685
Dep. Sun 07 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$685
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$685
Dep. Sun 14 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$685
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$685
QF,SQ Return flights from $701
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$701
Dep. Thu 18 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$829
QF,SQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 22 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$917
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$1,017
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Thu 30 Apr$1,249
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$1,261
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,261
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$1,261
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$1,261
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,261
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$1,261
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,261
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,261
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,261
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Thu 12 Mar$1,261
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,261
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$1,261
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$1,261
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Thu 12 Mar$1,261
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,261
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,261
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,261
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 05 Mar$1,261
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$1,261
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$1,261
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,261
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$1,261
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$1,261
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$1,261
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,261
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,261
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$1,261
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,261
Dep. Sat 18 AprRet. Mon 27 Apr$1,261
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,263
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$1,263
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,263
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$1,263
Dep. Tue 21 AprRet. Mon 11 May$1,264
SQ Return flights from $729
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 05 Mar$729
Dep. Sat 01 AugRet. Sun 16 Aug$732
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 30 AugRet. Fri 04 Sep$732
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Tue 05 May$732
Dep. Mon 20 JulRet. Mon 03 Aug$732
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Tue 28 Apr$732
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Sun 10 May$733
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Wed 13 May$733
Dep. Sat 25 AprRet. Mon 11 May$733
Dep. Sun 26 AprRet. Mon 11 May$733
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Mon 11 May$733
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Thu 14 May$733
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Mon 11 May$733
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Tue 09 Jun$733
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Thu 18 Jun$733
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$733
Dep. Wed 03 JunRet. Wed 01 Jul$733
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Mon 29 Jun$733
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$733
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Fri 19 Jun$733
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Sat 20 Jun$733
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$733
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Tue 04 Aug$733
Dep. Fri 07 AugRet. Fri 28 Aug$733
Dep. Mon 10 AugRet. Fri 04 Sep$733
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Mon 25 May$734
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Tue 26 May$734
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$734
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$734
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Thu 18 Jun$734
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$734
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$734
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$734
Dep. Mon 15 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$734
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$734
Dep. Wed 17 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$734
Dep. Thu 23 JulRet. Wed 29 Jul$734
Dep. Wed 12 AugRet. Mon 24 Aug$734
Dep. Tue 01 SepRet. Tue 29 Sep$734

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Brisbane is 1 hour in front of Tokyo. You may be jetlagged after the trip.
  • Qantas Airways has the quickest flight between Brisbane and Tokyo taking 18 hrs 5 mins
How to get from Brisbane to Tokyo
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Port Moresby (POM)
3h 5m
Layover - 1h 45m
Port Moresby (POM)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
6h 55m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo