1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Tokyo, Japan.

Reverse: TYO to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Tokyo Flights.

PR Return flights from $535
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Fri 12 Apr$535
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$535
PRShow more Flights
Depart Sun 11 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$535
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Wed 13 Mar$535
Depart Sun 03 MarReturn Wed 13 Mar$535
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Wed 10 Apr$613
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Mon 01 Apr$613
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$679
Depart Sat 23 MarReturn Wed 03 Apr$689
Depart Sun 24 MarReturn Wed 03 Apr$689
Depart Tue 04 JunReturn Wed 19 Jun$689
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$724
Depart Sun 26 AugReturn Fri 16 Nov$738
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$742
Depart Sun 24 MarReturn Mon 08 Apr$743
Depart Sun 09 DecReturn Sat 15 Dec$762
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Sat 26 Jan$1,028
Depart Sat 29 DecReturn Mon 07 Jan$1,275
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Mon 07 Jan$1,691
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Mon 07 Jan$1,830
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$1,928
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$2,038
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$2,473
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$3,044
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$3,048
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$3,187
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Fri 08 Mar$3,187
Depart Thu 06 JunReturn Fri 21 Jun$3,193
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$3,206
Depart Thu 10 JanReturn Thu 24 Jan$3,242
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Fri 22 Feb$3,242
Depart Sat 02 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$3,242
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$3,242
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$3,242
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Fri 08 Mar$3,242
Depart Thu 06 JunReturn Fri 21 Jun$3,242
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Fri 22 Feb$3,327
Depart Sat 02 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$3,327
Depart Thu 10 JanReturn Thu 24 Jan$3,394

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Tokyo Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
  -$3643  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$5345  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3067  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3127  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3017  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3552  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3934  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The quickest trip from Brisbane to Tokyo one-way is 9 hours and 5 minutes with Qantas Airways
  • International Terminal Railway Station which is at Brisbane Airport is the closest train station to Brisbane airport.
  • Tokyo is 1 hour after Brisbane. You might feel jetlagged after the flight.
  • 23 airlines fly the route between Brisbane and Tokyo. They include Hawaiian Airlines, Air Niugini, Singapore Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, EVA Air, Air Caledonie International, China Southern Airlines plus more.
How to get from Brisbane to Tokyo
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Port Moresby (POM)
3h 5m
Layover - 1h 45m
Port Moresby (POM)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
6h 55m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo