1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Tokyo, Japan.

Reverse: TYO to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Tokyo Flights.

QF Return flights from $651
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$651
Depart Thu 06 JunReturn Wed 19 Jun$651
QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 13 JunReturn Mon 24 Jun$651
Depart Mon 17 JunReturn Mon 24 Jun$651
Depart Tue 04 JunReturn Wed 19 Jun$652
Depart Thu 13 JunReturn Mon 17 Jun$652
Depart Thu 30 MayReturn Wed 12 Jun$652
Depart Thu 06 JunReturn Thu 20 Jun$652
Depart Tue 11 JunReturn Tue 25 Jun$652
Depart Thu 13 JunReturn Tue 25 Jun$652
Depart Tue 30 AprReturn Mon 13 May$652
Depart Thu 02 MayReturn Tue 07 May$652
Depart Thu 02 MayReturn Thu 16 May$652
Depart Thu 23 MayReturn Wed 05 Jun$652
Depart Tue 04 JunReturn Mon 17 Jun$652
Depart Thu 30 MayReturn Thu 13 Jun$653
Depart Tue 28 MayReturn Tue 11 Jun$654
Depart Thu 13 JunReturn Thu 27 Jun$654
Depart Tue 30 AprReturn Thu 09 May$655
Depart Thu 23 MayReturn Thu 06 Jun$655
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$661
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Thu 09 May$661
Depart Mon 03 JunReturn Wed 19 Jun$664
Depart Tue 02 JulReturn Wed 31 Jul$668
Depart Thu 09 MayReturn Thu 16 May$670
Depart Fri 31 MayReturn Sun 09 Jun$677
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$679
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Thu 13 Jun$684
Depart Thu 09 MayReturn Fri 24 May$694
Depart Tue 03 SepReturn Wed 18 Sep$713
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Sat 08 Jun$732
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$755
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Tue 12 Mar$764
Depart Tue 25 JunReturn Thu 11 Jul$796
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$798
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$808
Depart Thu 27 JunReturn Tue 02 Jul$816
Depart Thu 27 JunReturn Mon 01 Jul$818
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$821

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Tokyo Return Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
  -$1037  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1042  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3133  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1953  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2653  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3345  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The quickest trip from Brisbane to Tokyo one-way is 9 hours and 5 minutes with Qantas Airways
  • International Terminal Railway Station which is at Brisbane Airport is the closest train station to Brisbane airport.
  • Tokyo is 1 hour after Brisbane. You might feel jetlagged after the flight.
  • 23 airlines fly the route between Brisbane and Tokyo. They include Hawaiian Airlines, Air Niugini, Singapore Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, EVA Air, Air Caledonie International, China Southern Airlines plus more.
How to get from Brisbane to Tokyo
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Port Moresby (POM)
3h 5m
Layover - 1h 45m
Port Moresby (POM)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
6h 55m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo