1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TYO to BNE
QF Return flights from $628
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Wed 29 May$628
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Thu 30 May$628
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$628
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$628
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Tue 21 May$643
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Wed 29 May$647
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Wed 29 May$652
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$658
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$660
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$660
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$667
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$669
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Wed 29 May$672
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$694
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$695
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$701
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$752
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$766
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Tue 28 May$780
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$780
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$780
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Sat 18 May$784
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$785
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$785
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sat 25 May$806
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Fri 31 May$812
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Tue 28 May$813
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$819
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Thu 14 Nov$827
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$835
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$836
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$852
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Sun 19 May$861
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Tue 28 May$868
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 20 May$871
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$891
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Fri 24 May$913
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$915
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$915

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • The quickest trip from Brisbane to Tokyo one-way is 9 hours and 5 minutes with Qantas Airways
  • International Terminal Railway Station which is at Brisbane Airport is the closest train station to Brisbane airport.
  • Tokyo is 1 hour after Brisbane. You might feel jetlagged after the flight.
  • 23 airlines fly the route between Brisbane and Tokyo. They include Hawaiian Airlines, Air Niugini, Singapore Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, EVA Air, Air Caledonie International, China Southern Airlines plus more.
How to get from Brisbane to Tokyo
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Port Moresby (POM)
3h 5m
Layover - 1h 45m
Port Moresby (POM)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
6h 55m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo