1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Tokyo, Japan.

Reverse: TYO to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Tokyo Flights.

QF Return flights from $693
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Wed 20 Jun$693
Depart Wed 30 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$694
QFShow more Flights
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Thu 14 Jun$694
Depart Wed 13 JunReturn Wed 20 Jun$694
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$700
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$701
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Sun 09 Dec$708
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$715
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$756
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$769
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$770
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$784
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Thu 06 Dec$802
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Fri 07 Dec$813
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Fri 07 Dec$866
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Sun 30 Sep$885
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Sun 30 Sep$885
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Fri 28 Sep$890
Depart Wed 30 JanReturn Wed 13 Feb$923
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Thu 13 Dec$931
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$931
Depart Sun 07 AprReturn Thu 18 Apr$953
Depart Fri 05 OctReturn Fri 12 Oct$958
Depart Sat 29 SepReturn Wed 10 Oct$980
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Thu 14 Feb$994
Depart Wed 18 JulReturn Tue 31 Jul$999
Depart Fri 08 MarReturn Fri 22 Mar$999
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$1,004
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$1,048
Depart Sat 23 MarReturn Sat 13 Apr$1,122
Depart Tue 10 JulReturn Mon 23 Jul$1,133
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Sat 22 Dec$1,146
Depart Mon 24 SepReturn Sat 29 Sep$1,271
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Sat 22 Dec$1,281
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Sat 22 Dec$1,285
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$1,325
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$1,348
Depart Fri 29 JunReturn Fri 13 Jul$1,387
Depart Mon 07 JanReturn Mon 14 Jan$1,542

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Tokyo Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -$1257  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$5916  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3749  -  -$3643  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$2702  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3973  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$5933  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Tokyo has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of TYO and Brisbane is BNE.
  • Airport Terminal 2 Station is the closest train station to Tokyo airport.
  • 26 airlines fly the route between Tokyo and Brisbane. They include Virgin Australia, Singapore Airlines, ANA, Xiamen Airlines, Bangkok Airways, Delta Air Lines, Air China and more.
How to get from Brisbane to Tokyo
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Port Moresby (POM)
3h 5m
Layover - 1h 45m
Port Moresby (POM)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
6h 55m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo