1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Tokyo, Japan.

Reverse: TYO to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Tokyo Flights.

QF Return flights from $663
Depart Thu 13 JunReturn Thu 27 Jun$663
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Mon 19 Nov$672
QFShow more Flights
Depart Fri 10 MayReturn Sat 25 May$732
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Mon 10 Sep$740
Depart Tue 04 SepReturn Sun 09 Sep$746
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$749
Depart Tue 21 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$753
Depart Tue 21 AugReturn Tue 04 Sep$753
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$772
Depart Mon 01 JulReturn Thu 01 Aug$822
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Wed 15 May$825
Depart Fri 21 JunReturn Thu 27 Jun$831
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Wed 22 May$840
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$863
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$866
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$871
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Thu 06 Dec$877
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$889
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$891
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$891
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$917
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$932
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$944
Depart Mon 22 JulReturn Mon 29 Jul$945
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$951
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$954
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Mon 10 Dec$954
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Fri 15 Mar$963
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$975
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$981
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$985
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$999
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$999
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$1,013
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Wed 05 Sep$1,014
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Sun 24 Feb$1,022
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$1,023
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$1,023
Depart Wed 10 AprReturn Thu 11 Apr$1,027

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Tokyo Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
  -$3643  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$5345  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3067  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3127  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3017  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3552  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3934  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The quickest trip from Brisbane to Tokyo one-way is 9 hours and 5 minutes with Qantas Airways
  • International Terminal Railway Station which is at Brisbane Airport is the closest train station to Brisbane airport.
  • Tokyo is 1 hour after Brisbane. You might feel jetlagged after the flight.
  • 23 airlines fly the route between Brisbane and Tokyo. They include Hawaiian Airlines, Air Niugini, Singapore Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, EVA Air, Air Caledonie International, China Southern Airlines plus more.
How to get from Brisbane to Tokyo
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Port Moresby (POM)
3h 5m
Layover - 1h 45m
Port Moresby (POM)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
6h 55m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo