1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Tokyo, Japan.

Reverse: TYO to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Tokyo Flights.

QF Return flights from $720
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Tue 26 Jun$720
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$735
QFShow more Flights
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Sun 09 Dec$741
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Fri 14 Dec$745
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Sun 09 Dec$761
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$785
Depart Sun 02 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$819
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Sun 17 Jun$822
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Fri 22 Jun$823
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$830
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Sat 23 Jun$830
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$851
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Fri 19 Oct$857
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$859
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$863
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$865
Depart Sat 09 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$868
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Thu 04 Apr$875
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Thu 13 Sep$877
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Fri 28 Sep$912
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Mon 08 Oct$932
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Sun 07 Oct$953
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Thu 20 Dec$981
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Tue 07 Aug$989
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Sun 07 Oct$992
Depart Mon 01 AprReturn Thu 11 Apr$1,003
Depart Sun 31 MarReturn Thu 11 Apr$1,018
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Mon 15 Oct$1,044
Depart Sun 24 JunReturn Thu 28 Jun$1,055
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Mon 24 Dec$1,140
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Sat 06 Oct$1,232
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Sat 06 Oct$1,270
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,395
Depart Thu 10 JanReturn Sun 20 Jan$1,618
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$1,660
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$1,883
SQ Return flights from $765
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$765
Depart Sun 02 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$766
SQShow more Flights
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Tue 07 Aug$767
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$767
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$828
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Sun 09 Dec$828
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Fri 28 Sep$829
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Thu 13 Sep$829
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Fri 19 Oct$857
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$875
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Fri 14 Dec$891
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Sun 07 Oct$892
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Sun 07 Oct$892
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Mon 08 Oct$892
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Sun 09 Dec$893
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Thu 04 Apr$893
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Mon 15 Oct$955
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Sat 06 Oct$955
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Sat 06 Oct$955
Depart Sun 31 MarReturn Thu 11 Apr$996
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Thu 20 Dec$1,018
Depart Mon 01 AprReturn Thu 11 Apr$1,022
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$1,034
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Tue 26 Jun$1,034
Depart Thu 10 JanReturn Sun 20 Jan$1,086
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Mon 24 Dec$1,155
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Fri 22 Jun$1,172
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Sat 23 Jun$1,257
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Sun 17 Jun$1,282
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$1,293
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$1,313
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$1,313
Depart Sun 24 JunReturn Thu 28 Jun$1,397
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,420
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$1,484
Depart Sat 09 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$1,584
QF,SQ Return flights from $1,301
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$1,301
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Thu 13 Sep$1,301
QF,SQShow more Flights
Depart Sun 02 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$1,301
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$1,301
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$1,301
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Thu 04 Apr$1,301
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Fri 28 Sep$1,328
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$1,341
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Sun 09 Dec$1,367
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Mon 15 Oct$1,376
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$1,439
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Sat 23 Jun$1,439
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Tue 07 Aug$1,443
Depart Sat 09 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$1,446
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Sun 07 Oct$1,448
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Sun 07 Oct$1,448
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$1,453
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Mon 08 Oct$1,470
Depart Mon 01 AprReturn Thu 11 Apr$1,543
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Fri 14 Dec$1,614
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Mon 24 Dec$1,659
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Sun 17 Jun$1,695
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$1,719
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,759
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Fri 22 Jun$1,810
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Sat 06 Oct$1,921
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Thu 20 Dec$2,108
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Tue 26 Jun$2,110
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Sat 06 Oct$2,110
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Fri 19 Oct$2,111
Depart Sun 24 JunReturn Thu 28 Jun$2,154
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Sun 09 Dec$2,302
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$2,600
Depart Thu 10 JanReturn Sun 20 Jan$2,663
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$2,831
Depart Sun 31 MarReturn Thu 11 Apr$9,646

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Tokyo Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -$1257  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$5916  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3749  -  -$3643  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$2702  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3973  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$5933  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Tokyo has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of TYO and Brisbane is BNE.
  • Airport Terminal 2 Station is the closest train station to Tokyo airport.
  • 26 airlines fly the route between Tokyo and Brisbane. They include Virgin Australia, Singapore Airlines, ANA, Xiamen Airlines, Bangkok Airways, Delta Air Lines, Air China and more.
How to get from Brisbane to Tokyo
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Port Moresby (POM)
3h 5m
Layover - 1h 45m
Port Moresby (POM)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
6h 55m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo