1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: WLG to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Wellington Flights.

VA Return flights from $346
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$346
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$349
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$349
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$349
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$349
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$349
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$349
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$349
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$349
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$349
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$349
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$349
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$349
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$349
Dep. Sun 14 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$349
Dep. Sun 14 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$349
Dep. Sun 14 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$349
Dep. Sun 14 JunRet. Fri 26 Jun$349
Dep. Sun 14 JunRet. Sat 27 Jun$349
Dep. Sun 14 JunRet. Sun 28 Jun$349
Dep. Mon 15 JunRet. Sun 28 Jun$349
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$350
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$350
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$350
Dep. Thu 23 JulRet. Mon 03 Aug$351
Dep. Sat 07 DecRet. Sat 14 Dec$359
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$363
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Thu 12 Mar$363
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$363
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$363
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$363
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$363
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$363
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$363
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$363
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$363
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$363
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Sun 05 Apr$363
Dep. Sun 14 JunRet. Thu 25 Jun$363

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Wellington from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport is the nearest hotel to Brisbane airport.
  • Brisbane is 2 hours later than Wellington.
  • Brisbane has the IATA airport code of BNE and Wellington has WLG.
How to get from Brisbane to Wellington
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Wellington (WLG)
3h 20m