1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: WLG to BNE
VA Return flights from $374
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Sat 25 May$374
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$402
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$409
Dep. Fri 05 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$409
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$435
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Sat 11 May$499
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Tue 09 Jul$520
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Sun 26 Jan$550
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Mon 13 Jan$581
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Sat 18 May$588
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Sun 12 May$589
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Mon 13 May$589
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Tue 07 May$590
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Mon 06 May$590
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Mon 06 May$590
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Sun 12 May$590
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Mon 13 May$590
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Fri 17 May$590
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Wed 01 May$676
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Wed 08 Jan$705
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$705
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Sun 12 May$718
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$724
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Fri 10 Jan$730
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$738
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Sun 05 Jan$738
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Fri 10 Jan$759
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Mon 08 Jul$780
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Tue 07 May$1,829
NZ,VA Return flights from $440
Dep. Fri 05 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$440
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Sat 25 May$474
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$570
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Sat 18 May$603
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Sat 11 May$615
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Mon 06 May$633
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Mon 06 May$633
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Mon 13 May$644
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Fri 17 May$644
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Mon 13 May$651
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Tue 07 May$665
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Sun 26 Jan$696
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Mon 13 Jan$705
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$717
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Wed 01 May$721
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Wed 08 Jan$756
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Fri 10 Jan$817
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Mon 08 Jul$818
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$825
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Sun 05 Jan$825
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Fri 10 Jan$862
NZ Return flights from $511
Dep. Fri 05 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$511
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Fri 17 May$629
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Sat 18 May$629
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Mon 13 May$672
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Mon 13 May$674
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Mon 06 May$703
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Wed 01 May$766
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Wed 08 Jan$795
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Fri 10 Jan$855
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Mon 13 Jan$855
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Fri 10 Jan$904

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Wellington from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport is nearby Brisbane airport.
  • Wellington has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of WLG and Brisbane is BNE.
  • Wellington is 2 hours in front of Brisbane. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • 6 airlines fly the route from Wellington to Brisbane. They are SWISS, Air New Zealand, Virgin Australia, Singapore Airlines, Qantas Airways, Emirates.
How to get from Brisbane to Wellington
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Wellington (WLG)
3h 20m