1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: WLG to BNE
VA Return flights from $362
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$362
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$362
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$362
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$362
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$366
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$366
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Sat 08 Feb$366
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$366
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$388
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 04 Nov$411
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Tue 05 Nov$417
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$461
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$556
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$556
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Sat 21 Dec$560
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Mon 07 Oct$564
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Fri 20 Dec$598
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Sat 21 Dec$619
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Fri 04 Oct$725
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$923
NZ Return flights from $381
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$381
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$499
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$519
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 04 Nov$577
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Fri 20 Dec$795
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Fri 04 Oct$835
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Mon 07 Oct$835
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Sat 21 Dec$942
NZ,VA Return flights from $406
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Sat 08 Feb$406
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$409
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$458
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Tue 05 Nov$475
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$476
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$477
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$497
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$497
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$504
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$513
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 04 Nov$514
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Mon 07 Oct$631
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Fri 20 Dec$634
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$650
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Sat 21 Dec$715
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$728
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Sat 21 Dec$791
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$984

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Wellington from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Wellington is WLG and for Brisbane it is BNE.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 5 hrs 45 mins flying Emirates. Sydney
  • From Brisbane to Wellington is 2,511 kilometres.
How to get from Brisbane to Wellington
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Wellington (WLG)
3h 20m