1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: WLG to BNE
VA Return flights from $528
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$528
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$568
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$584
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$585
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$601
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$620
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$637
Dep. Wed 26 DecRet. Sun 30 Dec$673
Dep. Sun 16 DecRet. Wed 19 Dec$839
Dep. Thu 13 DecRet. Thu 20 Dec$884
Dep. Mon 17 DecRet. Fri 21 Dec$897
Dep. Mon 17 DecRet. Sat 22 Dec$941
Dep. Wed 19 DecRet. Sun 23 Dec$945
Dep. Thu 20 DecRet. Sun 23 Dec$1,042
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Sun 30 Dec$1,275
NZ Return flights from $538
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$538
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$538
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$548
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$548
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$631

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Wellington from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport is nearby Brisbane airport.
  • Wellington has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of WLG and Brisbane is BNE.
  • Wellington is 2 hours in front of Brisbane. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • 6 airlines fly the route from Wellington to Brisbane. They are SWISS, Air New Zealand, Virgin Australia, Singapore Airlines, Qantas Airways, Emirates.
How to get from Brisbane to Wellington
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Wellington (WLG)
3h 20m