1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Vancouver, Canada.

Brisbane to Vancouver

Vancouver to Brisbane

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: YVR to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Vancouver Flights.

CA Return flights from $993
Depart Sun 15 JulReturn Fri 24 Aug$993
Depart Wed 02 MayReturn Wed 09 May$1,472
CAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$2,146
Depart Wed 02 JanReturn Fri 18 Jan$2,274
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Fri 18 Jan$2,756
Depart Fri 22 JunReturn Fri 20 Jul$3,442
CZ Return flights from $1,218
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Wed 26 Dec$1,218
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Tue 03 Jul$1,314
CZShow more Flights
Depart Sun 15 JulReturn Fri 24 Aug$1,369
Depart Tue 31 JulReturn Mon 27 Aug$1,460
Depart Fri 18 MayReturn Sat 02 Jun$1,490
Depart Sat 14 JulReturn Sun 29 Jul$1,536
Depart Mon 10 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$1,612
Depart Tue 26 JunReturn Tue 31 Jul$1,712
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Sun 23 Dec$1,734
Depart Wed 13 JunReturn Tue 03 Jul$1,768
Depart Sat 07 JulReturn Tue 24 Jul$1,773
Depart Sat 07 JulReturn Mon 23 Jul$1,800
Depart Thu 05 JulReturn Sun 22 Jul$1,809
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Sun 23 Dec$1,827
Depart Wed 02 MayReturn Wed 09 May$1,853
Depart Fri 06 JulReturn Sun 22 Jul$1,937
Depart Sat 07 JulReturn Sun 22 Jul$1,937
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Fri 18 Jan$2,233
Depart Fri 22 JunReturn Sat 21 Jul$2,262
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$2,263
Depart Fri 22 JunReturn Fri 20 Jul$2,319
Depart Mon 25 JunReturn Thu 12 Jul$2,331
Depart Mon 25 JunReturn Fri 13 Jul$2,331
Depart Sat 23 JunReturn Thu 12 Jul$2,398
Depart Sun 24 JunReturn Thu 12 Jul$2,398
Depart Wed 02 JanReturn Fri 18 Jan$2,492
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$2,543
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$2,551
Depart Sat 23 JunReturn Fri 20 Jul$2,557

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Vancouver from Australia and flights to Canada.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Vancouver Return Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
+3  -$1730  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3  -$2075  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$2505  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -  -$7861  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -  -  -  -  -$11209  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -  -  -$7723  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 25 airlines operate the route between Brisbane and Vancouver. This includes Emirates, EVA Air, Air Tahiti Nui, China Airlines, ANA, Korean Air Lines, Singapore Airlines.
  • Brisbane is 18 hours earlier than Vancouver. For a couple of days after the journey you will most likely experience jetlag.
  • The distance from Vancouver to Brisbane is 11,847 kilometres.
  • International Terminal Railway Station train station is within a kilometre from Brisbane airport.
How to get from Brisbane to Vancouver
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 35m
Layover - 50m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Vancouver (YVR)
14h 5m